Belatedly Loving my Lurkers!

It came, it went and I forgot.

No, I never forget about my LURKERS…just which day it is supposed to occur on. So I’m a day late in publicly saying

Thank you!!

You come, you read, you cheer quietly…I may hear from some of you privately, and some not at all…but I appreciate you all. Lurkers are readers, first and foremost. That you come and listen to what I have to say is an honor.

So today is YOUR day. If you choose, I’d love for you to shout out, wave, say hey…or not. You are, after all, a lurker…but for this one day, leaning out of the shadows is encouraged!

Happy LOL day (one day late!)

*MUAH*

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Belatedly Loving my Lurkers!

  1. Delfonte says:

    I do lurk, I love lurking here, it’s one of my favourite lurking spots.
    DF

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi DF

      *laughing*

      I’m happy to have you lurking. Thanks for ‘uncloaking’ for a moment and giving a shout-out!

      nilla

  2. faerie says:

    Hi nilla, not sure I can be considered a lurker, though I do comment less than I read 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi faerie!

      I could call you a demi-lurker? LOL! Thanks for commenting when you do! (I’ve been terrible about responding and the older comments I’ve just had to abandon which I feel awful about. Life gets in the way of my sex blog so often these days. 🙂 Dammit!)

      nilla

  3. chickie says:

    Hi nilla… Peeking out if the shadows 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      *whispers*

      hi chickie…thanks for peeking…so glad you come to visit…I’ll make sure there are some dark places for you to hide in… (winks)

      nilla

  4. I am a southern guy that loves your kink. I share links to your page often with the wife. PS love the long red hair = hers is to her ass

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi jacob!

      Glad you enjoy the kink, and i thank you for delurking and saying ‘hey’. Wow…to her ass…*jealous*…Mine *would* have been there this year but mega cut last year ended that. Ah well, maybe next year. 🙂

      I’ll be sure to keep you posted. (laughing…oh my hair posts…!)

      nilla

  5. Tamar says:

    This is a fun blog to lurk on. *grins, waves*

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Tamar,

      thanks for decloaking and waving, and I am glad that you have fun while here (wink wink nudge nudge)… 🙂

      nilla

  6. I try to me more than a lurker, but Ella keeps me very busy. I just bought her a cane….

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Refined Dominant…and what a lovely reason to be a now-and-again reader…I’m glad your ella keeps you that busy. 🙂

      nilla
      who thinks RD will enjoy the cane a wee bit more than ella….

  7. Hermione says:

    Hi Nilla,

    Better late than never!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

Leave a Reply

