HNT ~ Big Red

Yes, it sends tremors of fear through me.

And fear is a powerful  turn-on for me.

He teases me mercilessly about this…

and it makes me nervous

and it turns me on

no folks,

Ms. Pussy is not dead.

She drools every time He texts about this, and every time I look at this picture. Big Red. A fearful “intruder”…and a powerful aphrodisiac.

 

 

Big Red

Worry not, Big Red. I’ll be waiting,wearing my best pearls. I’ll be waiting, BR,  albeit nervously, for our December date. (And Big Red? I won’t really cry much if your GPS sends you to Boise instead of central New England….just sayin’…)

 

Marlborough-20130609-00018

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to HNT ~ Big Red

  1. faithfulreader2 says:

    oh nilla- thanks so much for posting the pic- that made my morning. I have the same one- but mine is black not red. Oh the fun you, I mean your Master will have in December!!

    ~faithful
    PS- Nice view from his porch!!

    • vanillamom says:

      oh my. So YOU really know how giant it is..oh dear. Don’t tell me. I can kinda figure it out from the planking on his deck rails. I’m kinda fearful of this thing.

      December.

      2016.

      hahaha…

      nilla

  2. ytysreloaded says:

    What lovely photos!!! My own behind ran away at the view of the first one lol

  3. Fondles says:

    i saw the pic and my butt gave a squeeze in fright. you are so brave.

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahaha…

      I dunno if I’m brave…but I’m HIs sub and we do what HE wants, right?

      I suppose if I cry and carry on enough He might stop.

      For a second.

      🙂

      And that’s exactly the kind of Dom I need. Someone to push me. 🙂

      nilla

  4. abby says:

    WOW..glad big red is at your place, not mine. The pic made me laugh…love it!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      nope.

      Big red is not at my place.

      BR is at MASTER’s place. And soon Master will place it where HE most wants it.

      Which is where I most DON”T want it.

      (which is the tricky side of this D/s thing yanno? I want what He wants to do to me, even when it’s THAT THING…and that turns me on and its so fucking confusing isn’t it?)

      nilla

  5. sofia says:

    YIKES!! That’s – that’s – impressive! Would it be mean to say “better you than me?” Yeah, i think it might be, erase that please, sorry, but – oh, my. i know you’ll probably love it… yikes…

    • vanillamom says:

      i don’t think I will love it. I don’t.

      what I will love is HIM making me take it. and HIM fucking me with that in my butt.

      erotic and nasty and painful and very very D/s.

      and yeah…definitely need to erase the better you than me thought…though I can admit I do think it would be better for you than me.

      *laughing*….

      nilla

  6. Jz says:

    I think we need a point of reference for scale, like a deck of cards or something…
    ;-p

    • faithfulreader2 says:

      I love how if you look at the tree bark- it gives an ENORMOUS point of reference!
      Use a Soda can as a Point of reference. YIKES!
      ~faithful

      • vanillamom says:

        jeezus faithful…lmao!!!

        well, standard decking planks for under supports are 2X4’s. The flat deck top rail is also either a 2X 4 or a 2X6 which still makes that one fucking big thing planning to go up my pooper.

        egads…

        nilla

    • vanillamom says:

      You could volunteer YOUR tush for the experiment…just sayin’…(laughing my butt off!)

      nilla

  7. Bill says:

    Could be an interesting time, but I’m glad you put on your pearls for the event, a lovely view!

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      I’m just “gearing up” for the event. Which, maybe big red will fall in a well or something *before* …one can hope, anyway.

      nilla

  8. Wordwytch says:

    Geep! While I gasped and shuddered, Wolf walked by and said… “I’ve seen bigger… However, better Nilla’s ass.”

    Yup!

  9. For anal play we have only a small black version. I’m looking forward to making her wear it out to dinner….

  10. Pingback: Domly | Vanillamom's Blog

Leave a Reply

