The Slut Has a Death Wish

seriously.

We’re meeting in a few days.

We had a brief text exchange.

Silly stuff. Sexy stuff. Master Domly stuff. nilla poking at the Dom stuff.

Yeah.

That last one.

I’m thinkin’ it’s maybe not the best of things to call Him my “sweet cuddle Bear” via text.

I mean, I write stories. I *know* better than that!

Never, ever, ever,  leave evidence that can be used against you when you are bound, gagged, and facing Big Red.

*rolling eyes at self*

I swear I have a death wish some days.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The Slut Has a Death Wish

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Wolf says “I would say so!” Nilla, I think that this shows that it has been too damn long since playtime for you!

  2. Fondles says:

    well, if not via text then when? we’re not going to call them silly huggy names in *person*. now THAT is a death wish.

    • vanillamom says:

      laughed my ass off over this comment, Fondles. How totally true! I did most definitely not call Him cuddle bear on our playdate. I do not have that much of a need for pain…or a near-death experience. *laughing*

      nilla

  3. abby says:

    Death wish…not so much. A good beating wish….ahhhhhh…..yes!
    hugs abby

  4. Kayla Lords says:

    The longer I go without playtime, the sassier I become…I think it’s called “poking the beast.” 😉

  5. sofia says:

    “Sweet cuddle bear?” i kind of love that!! i can just imagine his face… giggling…

    sofia

    • vanillamom says:

      I can imagine His face too…and it made me laugh, too! He informed me that “I don’t cuddle” when we met. 🙂

      nilla

Leave a Reply

