He Began…

…with the text “and don’t forget to bring the bag of Wolf’s special gifts to Me.”

*big gulp*

I texted back some innocuous “okay” type of thing, but inside? Quivers. The header you see there? (last day for that as I have new shoes to show ya’ll tomorrow) That’s the contents of The Bag. And they are scary in the hands of a fucking mean Master. Okay He’s not really mean in the bad sense. But He is a Sadist and He doesn’t go at all easy with these things. There is no warm up. There just is *WHAM*.

And the thought of it, of packing it and bringing it and laying it on the bed for Him…

Well dammit it made me so wet.

*stamps foot*

Why?

Why why why? Coz I’m a masochist? Because I’m fucked up? I dunno. Just the way I’m wired. But it did totally turn me on. I was a hot soggy mess all that day, and the next. Every time I looked at that text I got a little pop of “turn on”.  I’d try to not look at it, you know? Avoidance? Fear? Extreme excitement? But I’d always scroll back to read His order.

There is so much. So many pieces of this day. So many bits to linger over. The bruises, which I may or may not show. My tits are totally purple and pink and blue. He caned so wickedly. And I bruise so easily. I had bruises in the first 5 minutes of play. And just touching them, seeing them, running my hands over them, leaves me lost in memories.

I’m such a wicked girl.

And I like it.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to He Began…

  1. abby says:

    Your Master is a master at building anticipation….i have a bag that i have to bring on command…sometimes it sits unused…other times…wow! But having it by the door waiting…..
    that is an awesome collection of floggers.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thank you abby…it’s a gift from wordwitch’s Wolf…and I really really hate him for it. 🙂 Man that rubber thin flogger is a fucking *beast*…and Master certainly does know how to get me all tingly…even before we meet.

      nilla

  2. sirqsmlb says:

    Oh, I can so SO relate. I’m choosing not the label myself as fucked up (at the moment.) But I regularly wonder why I am the way I am. And…I’m such the addict. I adore that control and the pain and …oh!

    Can’t wait to see the shoes =)

    hugs,
    fiona

  3. Bleuame says:

    I don’t think I’ll ever be done asking “Why?” *grins*
    It is nice to be knee-deep in wickedness.

    • vanillamom says:

      I’m choosing to celebrate who I am rather than navel gazing. Most days, anyway. 🙂 But knee deep in wickedness is so much nicer, isn’t it?

      nilla

  4. Hil says:

    Stamps feet, want shoe pics now! Pretty please, red – yummy.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hope you enjoyed the pix…and i have to say I’m mighty pleased with how the new header looks…so much so that I opted to NOT use wordpress’s new Holiday blog format. 🙂

      nilla

  5. Wordwytch says:

    Oh…. Wolf smiled when he read your post over my shoulder. He smiled that impish grin. The one that makes me shiver… I told him about your antenna and he said…”A car antenna makes a very good whip.”

    Looking forward to hearing more of your date. 🙂 So glad you had time together.

Leave a Reply

