Leftie ~ HNT

I’ve been mulling over this…this freaky thing we do…questioning my needs. And then realized I don’t need to justify anything.  Just like I have bright blue eyes, I am kinky. Just like I like chocolate, I like to be beaten. Just as I am…is fine. I’m not hurting anyone. Well, okay, myself, but in a postive way. It feeds me. I am so “clean” inside now. Not stressing, not fretful.

Calm.

I wouldn’t trade that feeling for all the tea in China.

So, navel-gazing done, I decided to show a wee bit of His handiwork in granting my plea to “please cane my tits hard”.

Happy HNT!

Leftie

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Leftie ~ HNT

  1. michelle says:

    I love bruises. I loved looking at mine after a session; it sort of brought back some of the bliss i felt when getting them.

    And yours are lovely.

  2. Bill says:

    Nice you can have what you need!

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Wow!
    So glad I do not bruise like you. Although, I have photographic proof of Armageddon’s wallop.

  4. Jz says:

    Do you find he favors one of the girls over the other?
    While BG divides his attentions fairly well, I swear he has a slight preference for the larger one.

    (you know, the one that makes me SO right-handed!)

    • vanillamom says:

      LOL…He doesn’t *seem* to show a preference unless He is doing the biting/sucking part…then it is definitely the bigger ‘un. 🙂 Men. Doms. Both.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

