New!

I wish this was a more interesting blogpost. Maybe I’ll put something sexy in the end. (No that wasn’t an anal joke. Wait. Perhaps it was…so read on..!)

I have a new computer.

It is not a wee little notebook which I’ve used for the past 5 years. No, this baby is a full-fledged laptop and it has all sorts of bells and whistles and I’m just learning about it, which is kind of confuddling. Technology has changed so much in the last 5 years, that it’s kind of like I have been riding a horse to my blog for the last 5 years, and now I’m driving a sports car. Everything is faster, shinier. Icons. Clicky things. Files not what I’m used to.

I’ll catch on.

Unfortunately, this comes at a time when I’m super super busy (who isn’t? Because if you’re not,  I want your secret!) I’m SO behind I’ve not even put one batch of cookie dough together. Slacker. Super slacker. 🙂

So in the bleak days of mid-winter, I’ll have more time to play with this thing and find out all it’s little perks and fun.

This is all I have time for tonight.

I’m o-free, and horny, and wanton.

But my bruises are healing and maybe I’ll weasel an O out of Him this weekend. Maybe.

And I’m gonna hoard my little silly sex tale for tomorrow. Sorry.

That was a mean sort of teaser. 🙂 Kinda something Master would do, don’t you think?

 

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New!

  1. Wordwytch says:

    yeah, it is a teaser. Hope your new computer is fun. Hope you aren’t dealing with Windows 8. It’s a PITA.

    Looking forward to some good stories from you! 🙂 Gotta take that keyboard out for a test drive!

    • vanillamom says:

      i am using windows 8….but learning any new programming is a PITA…so I don’t specifically ally that to W8!! And finally l am used to the wider keyboard…the upgrade from a notebook to a full sized laptop was scary!

      nilla

  2. Jz says:

    oh, c’mon.
    Eight days is PLENTY of time to whip out 100 dozen cookies…
    Enjoy baby.

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahahaha!

      Well, as you know Jz, my tally came in far short this year. I wound up exhausted and out of time…62 dozen in 3 days isn’t bad tho. I have pix for proof, too. 🙂

      nilla

  3. SouthernSir says:

    Have fun with the new puter 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      I am finally grokking it. Have almost all my old stuff loaded on and didn’t have to pay $199 to do it! Yay me. If only I could get my Itunes to load I’d be dancing in the street!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

