too damned cold…

too cold for my nipples to come out of the blankets for this weeks hnt!

blankeynip

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to too damned cold…

  1. Wordwytch says:

    I can understand that! It’s colder than a Witches Tits around here…. 🙂

  2. sirqsmlb says:

    It’s so cold, your blanket even turned blue!!

    Beautiful cleavage!!!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahaha! So cold (or just so weary of the cold) that I have to gird myself to get out of my covers each morning….

      Thanks, love..

      nilla

  3. I don’t blame them at all!!!
    Rose

    • vanillamom says:

      It’s been such a cold winter…it’s amazing I’ve gotten any titty shots, since I’ve been buried in multiple layers… 🙂

      nilla

  4. ytysreloaded says:

    And here I am singing in the freak 30 degree weather in the south. Sending you warmth sweet sister of mine.
    A

    • vanillamom says:

      it has warmed up to 26 and I am finally feeling brave enough to venture outside…. 🙂

      s’posed to be 50’s and rain this weekend…Gotta love New England…

      nilla *sending warmth back your way!*

  5. alex says:

    hoping for an early thaw, so your nips feel better and getting out and about more.

  6. ancilla ksst says:

    It’s been 20 below here, with some windchills reaching -54. Good thing we have a fire to sit by.

    • vanillamom says:

      nodding. I have thus far resisted the urge to plug in a space heater…but I will run into the pellet stove room and let that warm me up for a bit. It is 20 ABOVE this morning, frigging heat wave!!! Keep warm, and dream of spring…(didja notice how light is out in the evening now?!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

