A Bet

Master and I often make sexy little bets around football games. Saturday night was an important game for the Patriots, so a bigger bet was definitely in order.

Master is a very bad loser.

Losing makes Him …. well let’s just say that “grumpy” is a total understatement. 🙂

I had to devise something that would give *me* maximum thrills should I win, and HIM maximum thrills (to help compensate for the grumpies..!) should we lose. (which in my book makes the bet a win-win really…)

Three Orgasms in my “bank” to use whenever I want (except for my ZNN Day, which is always an abstinence day for me, every Thursday) when the Patriots win.

If (shudders) the Pat’s lost, I’d give him some half-o’s. He’s been teasing me with them…thankfully He hasn’t done it yet…but I knew, deep in my slut heart, that it would please Him to torture me with something I really hate.

“If they lose–and they won’t lose, Master– I give You three half-O’s.”

“No.”

My pussy clenches. I *know* then, right away, what He wants. But I won’t give in that easily.

“*sigh*… okay, Master…FOUR  half-O’s.”

(and yes, there will be those of you who will say, upon reading that last part… “but nilla, isn’t it your role…nay…your job to please Him fully? Should you shilly-shally along and withhold that which HE so very much desires?” C’mon peeps…you *know* me…I’m just not going to lay down and be a rug for Him to walk upon. That is not what He wants in a slut. Trust me on this.He likes the pull and tug on the line once He’s baited the hook. He doesn’t want “easy”…He likes the hunt.)

“Nope.”

“Oh, Masterrrrrr….” I groan. “Okay…five. Five half O’s, Master.”

“Nope.”

He doesn’t say anything else. No “you need to make it worth my while nilla” –He doesn’t need to. It is there between us, without needing to be verbalized.

This is the ultimate control, isn’t it?

Totally non-verbal. Understood. Communicated by knowing one another just that well.

With one last heartfelt (totally audible, too!) sigh,

“Okay. Six.”

“BINGO! Six it is!” He laughs.

And just like that, I’m soaked.

Btw…Pat’s won.

Bigtime.

Now we’re both happy.

🙂

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Bet

  1. Vanillamom —

    May I post your comment on Will Crimson’s “Pan” post on my tumblr blog (link below)? Will has kindly permitted me to post a link and excerpt to the post, and I’d like to add your comment (repeated below) as well. Many thanks.

    ~ JBB

    “January 2, 2014 3:44 pm
    ohhhh…shivers and moans…this is a torrid tale. A forbidden delight, as the pipes lure me onward, to my doom, to be split, skewered, pitted. I am bend over, bent back, giving and made to take. I drink, I succumb, I break into orgasmic bits.
    this was ….nothing short of whoa.
    nilla”

  2. abby says:

    I was rooting for the Pats,,,,now i am double glad they won. Makes me wonder tho…..about the playoff game bet…higher stakes?
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      I am thinking about it. I’m WAY nervous about playing in Mile High. Not so much the Peyton factor, but more about the physical toll playing there takes on the players, even before they play 60 minutes of football. Hopefully they will get there early and acclimitize a bit. If not? It could mean curtains for my beloved Pats.

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Love the bet Nilla. 🙂 As for the next game…. Oh boy. My mom will be on tenter hooks. She is a REAL Bronco fan. Plus, the whole state really wants them to go to the Super Bowl. We will see.

    • vanillamom says:

      It will be a hell of a game to be sure. I was thinking of your mom when I wrote the post, I remember she is a die-hard Bronco fan. Man, Peyton Manning is such a thorn in my plans!! I am still debating if I have enough gumption to suggest another bet with the Man!

      nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        My mom got a Manning shirt from a friend of her’s. She’s been wearing it all week. 🙂 I won’t watch or listen to the game. Just wait until after it’s over to hear what happened. Granted, if the Broncos win, I’ll hear it…

    • vanillamom says:

      PS–So glad you said “tenterhooks”…I love that expression (especially when it’s used correctly!! LOL You win double points for that one!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

