And Then…

We had a brief face time, first time in a few weeks actually. And…it was good to see His face. I find Him to be so sexy, so handsome. He just turns me on by walking into the room.

We sit, and have spoken of mundane vanilla things…our families, house stuff, and rehashed the Pat’s game.

There is a period of quiet. I’m trying to sneak my fingers up His knee.

He’s trying to find something on His phone to show me.

He pauses, and I pull my hand away.

“nilla,” He says in that voice.

That thoughtful voice.

The voice that always makes me sit up straight and pay attention because…it’s the Master voice.

“Did I tell you what this year is?”

I cannot speak, overcome by what that tone does to me. Freezes me in wonderful ways. I know He is about to do something to shake off all the vanilla, throw me right back into subbie mode. No, pervie peeps, I cannot squeak one word past my suddenly frozen throat, so I shake my head ‘no’.

“It’s the year of nilla’s ass.”

I think my eyeballs grew to be the size of hard-boiled eggs.

He flashes me a smile that makes my pussy boil.

And goes back to His phone as I sit and stew in my own juices.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And Then…

  1. sofia says:

    Oh, I love that moment! Glad you and he had some time together!

  2. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! I started giggling when I got to “the year of nilla’s ass”, and had to read the whole thing to Wolf… who laughed that deep chilling laugh of his. Ohhhh my!

Leave a Reply

