HNT-Chillin’

Yet another c-c-cold weather titty pic…dayam hasn’t it been cold almost everywhere (excepting you southern hemisphere peeps who have the opposite problem–extreme heat…thanks but I’ll take a warm snuggly blankie over a heat wave, anyday!)

I love that my flashlight overexposes my already pale skin…and gives a blue backwash as it fades into shadow…

Happy HNT…and if it helps at all…we’re almost at the mid-point of winter!

 

chill

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to HNT-Chillin’

  1. katsadako says:

    Like marble!

    And I’m with ya on the snuggly blankie vs heat wave thing…Australian summer can be BRUTAL.

    • vanillamom says:

      🙂

      I can’t believe I posted this on WEDNESDAY…such is life!

      (now I’ll be a day ahead for the rest of the week!)

      nilla

  2. Bill says:

    Just what I needed before going out to shovel snow so I can get out and go to work! Thanks!

  3. Rick says:

    Since its only Wednesday, we’ll need another tomorrow….

  4. You totally threw me off this morning. I woke up thinking ok it’s Wednesday, then I see this….
    I thought maybe I missed a day or something. 🙂
    It’s lovely as always.
    Rose

  5. Greengirl. says:

    I did have the tiniest of panic attacks this morning thinking I missed all the crap I was supposed to have done on Wednesday. Cool boob effects btw.

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Were your nipples crinkled so hard you forgot what day it was? Lovely breasts as always!

  7. I am crazy about this…………….

Leave a Reply

