The REAL HNT (Yes! It IS Thursday For Real!) aka Humiliation II

Before we get to that HNT Redux…

Master and I made up the day I posted my pity post. And He (as usual) was right. He did all the normal things He always does…all the reaction was mine. So lest you think He’s a badass…yes, He is…but He takes good care of His slut. Even when she’s in a “snit” as He called it.

Now that comment of Master’s sparked a last little flare of outrage. I mean, we were working it out, making up, clearing the air. But really?

snit?????

Nilla doesn’t have “snits”…but I swallowed down my retort after that first “snit???” and have just sucked it up.

He keeps bringing it up, sets the scene of Him waiting for me at a new coffee-house He has discovered–including a cup of tea with no bag…just the string…which He ordered post-snit commentary when He knew I wasn’t coming. (I didn’t mention, did I, that I welched on seeing Him because I was so pissed and hurt? What an idiot I am sometimes. Now it has been 3 weeks I have seen Him. My stupid asshattery sometimes astonishes even me.)

The “snit-string” is a new and recurring theme. He made me go to the store tonight and purchase tea bags that have strings (the ones I use are stringless). I have to save the strings. They will appear at some later time as part of a correction. Not a punishment, but a way to change my thinking, He says.

He has managed to embarrass me, adding a fat dose of humiliation, by making me ask the check out kid (who looked like he was 12) what the return policy was on tea bags if I took the strings off –since I only wanted the strings.  I laughed it off as a joke, while the kid stared at me in bemusement.

It was hot…and humiliating. I mean, I left there red faced, knowing they would talk about the weird freaky lady after I left, who only wanted to buy tea bag strings.…yet doing as He had ordered had made my panties damp, too. Damn I hate that. Dang-it…I love it, too. Fucking quixotic creature!

He’s never done anything like that to me before. Not sure if I like it…but it sure drove His point home. Being a rude girl is never going to be a good thing.

And speaking of humiliation…you remember that I had to post pics of my titties with “Bronco’s” on them? That was the bet I’d made with Fiona, when I was full-on certain that my Patriots would rule the day. Turns out they (and I) rued the day they showed up at Mile High Stadium. Andddd……Turns out I forgot the FULL rules of the bet (honestly, I can’t remember shit these days…) I needed to put on my nipple clamps and jump around for 15 minutes THEN take the picture.

So I thank Fiona for letting me go for a week, and here, my dear, is the completed deal: clamps, a quarter-hour of jiggling (ouch…they hurt more when it’s this fucking cold, did you know that?)…and my “Bronco” message!

Here’s to the winning team…may your Superbowl dreams come true (but wait until NEXT year!)

torturetwoplease forgive the typo of putting my “d” backasswards! My eyeliner was running out and I didn’t have enough to correct it. The full text reads “Tortured by a Bronco’s fan”.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The REAL HNT (Yes! It IS Thursday For Real!) aka Humiliation II

  1. Wordwytch says:

    yeouch!!! (breast pic)

    Glad to hear that all is well with you and your master. We have our days too. And if I don’t get my ass to bed asap,…. (I’m going, I’m going…)

    • vanillamom says:

      was that an “I’m going, I’m going” a grumble? Or an “I’m GOING, I”M GOING…” scuttling into the bedroom covering your ass with your hands?

      Inquiring minds and all…

      nilla
      (giggling)

  2. sofia says:

    Omg, woman – yikes!! That Fiona’s a real taskmaster, isn’t she? Wow. Better you than me!!

    sofia

    • vanillamom says:

      to be fair, she didn’t say to use that specific pair…but I like them. LIke the weight of them…they let you know they are there, to be sure! 🙂

      And I did almost welch on my OWN terms…yikes!

      nilla

  3. abby says:

    Ouchie, Ouchie…..remind me to never bet with Fiona. I cannot wait to hear what happens with those strings.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      I might share about those freaking strings. He’s said the word “snit” more times this week than likely ever before in his life. Enjoying tweaking the slut much, Master? eyeroll…giggle..

      nilla

  4. Fiona says:

    Ok, just so everyone knows, YOU came up with the bet 😉

    AMAZING PICTURE BUT yowy, you could have used wimpy clamps!!!! Dayam, my hats off to you!!!

    I am so sorry about your troubles with tribbles, oops, I meant masters. Hugs. Sometimes we just are out of sync. It happens with us all!!

    Hugs my friend. And I do love the Pats BTW!! They played an amazing season and given their obsticles I think they were off the chain!!!

    Fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      hahaha! It WAS my bet….You are right. 🙂 I was just teasing…and “they were off the chain:…clever slut, aren’t ya? hahaha…they were off and I was on…and hey, I figured I should use the hard stuff since I’d fucked up the original bet. 🙂

      nilla

  5. Jz says:

    No..
    I’m pretty sure it’s still Wednesday and you’ll need to post again tomorrow…

    mmmhmmm…
    yeah…

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahahaha…made me giggle out loud. Naughty you!

      (i love to see the naughty side of you sometimes peeking out around the edges there!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

