nilla rambles…

Cross your fingers…I might –maybe– get to see Master today. You know, I got my hair cut in early January, and He hasn’t even seen it yet in person? Wild. So if I can get my shit together, we should manage a nice hook up. Am hoping for a longer one next weekend as I have a large chunk of unprogrammed, un-child-burdened time…and will try to coerce Him to go to dinner with me. ๐Ÿ™‚

I suddenly have a plethora of stories just begging to be written, and am working on two of them. The story with reader fantasies is still in process as well (I haven’t forgotten them, I just want it all together before I publish that one.)…and I have a few requests that are cogitating in my head.

Like the one (from a Dominant) that asks me to describe the experience of sub-space. I’ve been pondering that, thinking through the times I’m with Master, and trying to see how to capture that experience. It’s hard, don’t you agree, subsisters and subbrothers? Because the experience isn’t always the same each time. So feel free to weigh in on the subject, here or by email (it’s in the sidebar there). I’d be interested in your thoughts and will include them in my post if you wish. ย ๐Ÿ™‚

The weather these last 2 days has been nothing short of fabulous. In the 40’s! FORTY! That’s like…75 in the spring. A-mazing. No coats, tee-shirts, lots of smiles. No coats, mittens, gloves, hats or need for multiple layers. I swear everyone was near to breaking into song there was so much happy up here in the north. It’s been below freezing for 9 of the last 10 days. This was a welcome break. But there is snow (and egads! Ice!) in the forecast for next week…and I’ll welcome that as well. Well–not theย ice.ย I hate that. But snow? Oh, yes, send us snow…My birthday is next weekend and I still LOVE getting snow for it.

And did I mention that I hope to see Master today?

(excited much?)

Have a good rest-of-the-weekend, pervie peeps!

 

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to nilla rambles…

  1. CrazyKinkyMommy says:

    I’m glad you get to see him. It’s obvious how much you love him and your times together. And my birthday is next Friday. So happy early birthday!

    • vanillamom says:

      Happy early birthday to you CKM….February has great birthdays in it. ๐Ÿ™‚

      I do love Him. ๐Ÿ™‚ We miss when we don’t get to see each other–and it’s worse when it happens because I was in a snit.

      But it’s all better now. “)

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Certainly hope you get some M/s time in. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m looking forward to the new stories. I have a few floating around the edges as well. It has been so hard to get time to write lately.
    As for the weather… it got to 34 today, and we thought that was a heatwave. It’s still snowing here, and oh do we need the moisture. Tomorrow and Monday are going to be our highs for the week and then back into the deep freeze with more snow. So glad the wood pile is well stocked.

    • vanillamom says:

      We got Master/nilla time (we’re not M/s!! He’d faint if He thought i was his slave, lol!)…But it was really really REALLY nice to get that time with him. I needed it SO bad.

      love,

      nilla
      ps. sorry about your bronco’s. (kinda!)

  3. abby says:

    Hope that Master time happens! Describing sub space……that is a challenge, but if anyone can do it justice you can! That little bugger saw his shadow…boo! I an headed to New England in 10 days…hope i do not get stuck in an airport.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Well, I hope the weather cooperates…they’re saying snow mid-this week, MAYBE snow on my birthday (the 9th, which would be FABULOUS! We had abig storm last year on my birthday too!)..and that could roll into Mond/tues…hoping you get up here safely.

      and Master time DID happen…YAY!!!!

      nilla

  4. SouthernSir says:

    I certainly do hope you get to see Master today. It is yet two weeks it before I get to see little flower.
    I too am curious to hear your take on sub-space

    • vanillamom says:

      We DID…it was wonderful. We were both very happy to see each other. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope your two weeks passes quickly. I am hoping to write that subspace post this week. ๐Ÿ™‚

      nilla

  5. monkey says:

    Coerce him? Really? sorry, my brain stuttered to a halt at that spot in your narrative and I can’t stop thinking, “OOHHH nilla, if he saw that you’d be in deep doodooo girl!”

    • vanillamom says:

      Not that kind of coerce, silly monkey. nilla can never make Master do what He doesn’t want to…(I wrote the post very late last night, and didn’t proof-read or I would have corrected that word choice to “plead”…In fact, I had to go back and re-read the post, shocked that I’d even said that. DUH!

      ๐Ÿ™‚

      nilla

Leave a Reply

