All’s Quiet on the nilla Front…(and rear)

Master and I were supposed to have a play day tomorrow. But then I got sick, and we decided to postpone. He can’t have fun torturing me if I’m sick enough that He’s worried about me, right? 🙂  Fortunately I’m feeling much better, but I agree He made the right call. Plus…there could be more snow tonight, though there are so many different scenarios that we know we’ll get anywhere from 4 inches to 40.  Yeah. Not good concensus there. 

I am hoping that He will get a wee bit of time to see me Sunday night when I’m in the City. But for now, it’s quiet here. No torture. No fucking. No hair pulling. No tit torment. No biting.

Sigh.

I’m okay. We’ve postponed for a few weeks–and maybe it will finally stop snowing (though March can be pretty iffy up here in the Northeast–wouldn’t be the first time we’ve had to postpone a March playdate due to snow!) and be a bit balmier? Oh, how I wish. Even *I* am tired of snow. Like for real. Just. Fucking. Stop. 

Enjoy your weekend, pervie peeps. It’s going to be quiet on the blog, so enjoy your holiday weekend (American peeps). I’ll be back again on Tuesday or Wednesday…until then, play dirty (and send me details!)!

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All’s Quiet on the nilla Front…(and rear)

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Continue to feel better and I hope you don’t get too much snow. Crazy weather here too. 50’s!

    • vanillamom says:

      gosh…I don’t think it’s been 50 here in weeks…we had a one-day stand where it hit that, 4 weeks ago? And then it’s snowed. and snowed. And snowed. and guess what? More today, between 5-8 inches more. Not that that is a lot of snow, but after the last three snowstorms (a day apart)– we’re all kinda snowed out. However…no drought this summer. 🙂

      nilla

      • Wordwytch says:

        Lucky you. It is suppose to be in the 60’s for the next few days. Thursday is suppose to be cold, 40’s, but then right back up in the warm. Oh, and NO moisture. ugh.

  2. abby says:

    My birthday is in March…and almost every year i had if off because of a snow day…the only day i was happy to see the white stuff! Have a good weekend..bet all better.
    hugs abby

Leave a Reply

