Oooh…it’s gonna hurt…

nerves fluttering, restless, in my belly

nerves fluttering in my clit

need flaring deep in my pussy

dripping

wanton

*needing* an orgasm so bad that I tremble with it.

I want this.

The masochist in me needs this.

Yet…

(a wee confession)

I always fear the pain.

Always.

That first blow on virgin flesh (or so it seems, ‘virgin’, after so long without this)–

the sudden shock as the explosion of hurting blossoms like a tulip in the hot sun.

The gasp

the OOOOOooooh…

the tears.

The next blow will come.

And another.

Until I

adapt

absorb

whimper

in acceptance–

and a bit of greed–

As His toys and hands mangle my body, setting bruises to rise,

welts to flare up

pain to ride through me like a white-hot tornado.

I crave it.

I fear it.

And then when I think I can bear no more–

He will pause. Kiss me. Stroke me with His hand. Give me a breath of encouragement.

And then?

*smiles*

Well, then I’ll fly.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Oooh…it’s gonna hurt…

  1. SirQs MLB says:

    Happy soaring!

    hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      did…there was some yelping before the soaring…and the sound of fingernails biting into sheetrock walls….

      holy fuck I hate that pink brush…!

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    Yes. Happy flight. 🙂

  3. willcrimson says:

    My favorite line:

    “That first blow on virgin flesh (or so it seems, ‘virgin’, after so long without this)–”

    Let’s see… It only takes me about — what, I don’t know, two days? — before I start feeling like a virgin.

    • vanillamom says:

      I have to wait for the bruises to fade before I feel all virginy again. 😀

      nilla

      • willcrimson says:

        Just tell yourself you slipped on the ice, the rest is a blur. You’ll feel like a virgin in no time. =)

      • vanillamom says:

        literally made me laugh out loud (in my room, thankfully NO one heard me. OR thought it was hyenas or somesuch)….

        Like a virgin…smacked for the very first time…like a…

        nilla

  4. Kayla Lords says:

    I have no doubt he sent you soaring! ((HUGS))

Leave a Reply

