Out of My Head

We met. Ate. Talked. Teased. Played with stickers. (He won…tho I did score one on his sternum… 🙂  )

I’m foggy with pain this morning. Thoughts disjointed. Laying low. Throb in my pussy.

(whispering as His hand moves against my pussy again…’nooo…hurts…oh…Master…OHH…!” as I cum, squirting into His hand…)

My ass, throbbing.

(come here nilla. He points to the floor between His legs, then a curving gesture. Up. Over His knees.)

My tits ache.

(mmmm NIPPLES! *sounds of biting and hard sucking*)

My body aches.

(pinches and name that implement and slaps and who knows what else?)

And my heart is filled to overflowing, even as my brain works to process what happened yesterday.

‘sall good, pervie friends.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Out of My Head

  1. sofia says:

    i don’t know which is lovelier – your anticipation, or the aftermath… Glad you two were able to make this happen.

    love,

    sofia

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks sofia…i was verrrrrry nervous before…and then I sit to eat with Him and it all falls away until we reach the room…and then time speeds up so fast…so fast…too fast.

      nilla

  2. abby says:

    s’nough…for now. Glad to hear that i happened…..
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      it happened…the earth shook, my plan failed…and all is glowing and aching and wonderful painful good.

      nilla

  3. SirQs MLB says:

    So glad that ‘sall good! You NEEDED that! I’m sure he did too! Enjoy your glow!!!

    hugs,
    fiona

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Very happy that you two got some playtime. 🙂 Always wonder what the chambermaids think though when they clean up the room afterwards. 🙂

  5. willcrimson says:

    Yes, poor thing. I’ve heard about that kind of ache, pain, throbbing, lay-low suffering where you just can’t help, you know, crawling to the keyboard, in the midst of it all, to carefully write about it. Yes, I understand… completely. ; )

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahahaha…see? this is why i adore you to pieces.

      favorite line…”crawling to the keyboard… to carefully write it about it”….

      hahahahaha! Truer words my friends.

      (and yanno, can’t disappoint the peeps who were out there pullin’ for a great playtime…!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

