Snippets

  • it is too fucking cold here for mid-March. Geezus, enough already.
  • Master is doing His taxes which always makes Him cranky. I am cheering Him up with boob shots and jokes about my next “plan” to get His man nips betwixt my fingers. Thus far my plans have been quickly quashed. As if they didn’t even exist. (Really, I thought the bathroom was a safe-zone…)
  • I managed to “heart” Him the last time I saw Him. He forgot I’d pegged Him in the center of His chest (on His Patriots sweatshirt no less!) and had someone comment when  He was at the deli about His “cute heart”…I about died laughing when He told me about it when we talked the other night on my way home from work. Revenge, however, is a bitch…. I might die crying the next time we’re together behind closed doors (i look kinda forward to that….)
  • I was feeling very overwhelmed this weekend. I had no open time to try to see Him and that’s always a downer for me. Plus…what the hell was going on with all the children? All my friends (and I) were having major snarky kids. Thankfully we’re past that, but I’m still missing my Master terribly.
  • I’m missing my Master. (Hey, my blog! I’m allowed to repeat myself!)
  • Apparently I don’t get subdrop anymore. That’s two playtimes when Master and I had a good time together and in the weeks following we grew closer…and I didn’t crash and burn. Maybe having a busy life is part of that?
  • I had a “remembering” about our last time together and if I can scrape together some substantial consecutive minutes to sit and write about it later this week, I shall.
  • T-t-t-t-that’s all (pervie) folks. (Yes, this is a sex blog. No. There isn’t much sex of late. Tho I did have an (almost) screaming mega-orgasm the other night, complete with mega-squirt (and yes, I took a picture. geeze. This is nilla, the slut of oversharing!) The weird/neat part is that the squirt looks nearly identical to the vibrator that created it. I found that fascinating.
  • 😀
  • squirt

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Snippets

  1. little-butterfly says:

    Ha! I swear I have that exact same vibe!

    • vanillamom says:

      i LOVE that vibe. It took me more than a month to find another (my 4th of that kind). They’re inexpensive and jus thit my spot perfectly. And it plugs in. My electric bill is 4000 a month but no batteries…

      (just kidding…!)

      nilla

  2. abby says:

    Yeah….i think that is one of mine also….but that squirt. sort of looks like a space ship….which makes sense since it sent you to outer space…LOL. It is early as i type this…
    hugs abby

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! You are so funny. Pics of toys. 🙂 Squirts… As for kids? I think it was people in general having melt downs. My Dad for one. OMG. Have not even begun to think of how to explain that one. As for sex??? Um…. between everything, it’s just a wisp of thought at the moment. Not even time to write.

  4. March- Melt down month. Definitely.
    No time to write…
    Well, At least I’m in good company.. 😉

    • vanillamom says:

      by melt down, one wonders if you mean snow…or emotions? 😀

      Yes. It’s such a fickle month. Still not a snowdrop nor crocus in my yard–a lot of snow though. And the attitude. Yeah. Needs work.

      MAKING time to write today. I hope. Thanks for commiserating, rose!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

