vanilla coated

Daily life has left me up to my neck in vanilla world stuff. Where’s the kink? That viscous swirl of rich dark hurting, of spank-reddened flesh…it evades my body, yet haunts my mind.

Where can I find that which I crave? SO intense that it exists within the viscera of my cells- a need that is matched by His strength. Of His hand squeezing my flesh until I whimper, beg and moan. The sharp bite of the cane or His teeth marking me as His toy.  

It feels worlds away.

Busy on the outside…smiling and capable and competent; on the inside I am screaming.

I need.

I want.

I crave.

Hit me, hurt me. Bruise me, mark me as a slut, a wanton burning whore who needs to be INCAPABLE…who just needs to obey, to suffer, to pleasure, and through that storm of agony, be made new.

It evades capture, though it lives wild in my mind. 

Someday.

It is that thought that keeps me sane. Someday we will have time for one another. Time to do the wicked and horrible things that I adore…things that He needs to do and I crave the receiving of.

Until then I will smile, be capable. 

And hold the screams inside.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to vanilla coated

  1. sofia says:

    You will, it will happen, i know it will…

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks subsis….Sometimes I get mad at myself for wanting what I do —but that’s what I signed up for, right? for some physical attention on the “small s” side of the slash. The aggravating part is that its all my fault that we haven’t had time to meet.

      nilla

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks kayla…

      i was uber-down when I wrote that…things are better now and I’m seeing him tomorrow night..phew! Just when my “needy tank” gets empty…I get a chance to get it refilled.

      nilla

  2. The wheel will come back around for you nilla and that deep craving will once more be satisfied.

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks S. Sir. My schedule is undergoing a huge shift just now and I’m hoping to find a way to keep this regular contact that I’ve had with Him for 5 years, going. It’s going to be a challenge…but it’s worth it. I’m a spoiled slut, I know. 😀

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Hugs! Our life has been crazy too, so I understand.

Leave a Reply

