nilla ramble version 2.0

Yesterday’s post was terribly angsty, wasn’t it? I was feeling very needy and blue and … there isn’t anything wrong with that. I am grateful for the kind thoughts–and the sympathetic ones. I know you know how it feels. I wonder if there has ever been a submissive who has said “I am getting too much from my Top”…?  I’m sure I’ve never read a single blog that has said that. We’ll get a bit of time at the end of this week, so that’s something to hold onto.

And after I see Him–I’m going to be traveling.

Yes, nilla on an airplane (yikes!)!!

Heading (via that airplane) to hang out with sofia, and just found out that another blogging friend will be there as well, at least for a little bit. Who? Why none other than Sir Q’s mlb…aka fiona! Exciting times ahead in the slut-0-sphere. No, no, sorry…not *that* kind of fun. But definitely some vanilla–with a dash of naughty tales to share I’m sure.

The gardens are calling me–there is SO much to do. So I may be posting less frequently. The summer is always chock-full of things to do, trips to take, and I just can’t do it all. I’m learning to let go of some things…and daily—or any kind of “schedule” for blogging will be taking the brunt of that. I’ll post when I can–and I hope you miss me just a little. Of course there will be posts from my trip–can’t leave you all in the dark about all our fun, right?

Blessings…thanks for reading, for your loyalty, and as always, your perverted and perverse minds!

 

nilla

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to nilla ramble version 2.0

  1. Some exciting times ahead, some time w/ Master and then time to hang with some sub-sisters. I have no doubt that your imagination will be sparked. Have a good time and safe travels.

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks S.Sir….I’m really looking forward to some “down time”. Bringing my laptop, and surrounded by subsisters–i think some good things will come of it. 😀

      nilla

  2. abby says:

    WOW….exciting news……enjoy all of it.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks abby! I’m really excited about it. I don’t love to fly, but I do love to visit folks!

      nilla

  3. Of course we will miss you!! But i’m happy you’ll be doing the things you love and will be visiting your friends. Have a great time and your fans will be here when you return!
    schiava

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks schiava! I just wrote a short piece for my dark fantasy blog — sometimes the weirdest things get morphed into fantasy (and I’m glad that part hasn’t been quieted by all the vanilla stuff going on)

      Here’s to a quieter summer!

      nilla

  4. sofia says:

    Woohoo! And i’m excited!!

  5. Kayla Lords says:

    Have a good time – at the end of this week and on your travels!

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks Kayla…I need a dose of Master time…I’ve been frustrated by our lack of ability to connect…in the flesh at least. I know others have it “worser” than I do…but this is out of the norm for us. Or maybe it will be our new norm, who knows.

      HUGS and thanks (your day is coming ever so close now!!)

      nilla

  6. The trip sounds fun – are you going just to see Sofia (not “just Sofia”, you know what I mean) or combining that with some other business? In any case, lucky you!

    Fury

  7. sofia says:

    Hmpf, Fury – “…just sophia…”

    giggling…

    You’ll have to find a conference or workshop to go to so you can come visit!! 🙂

  8. Wordwytch says:

    I hope you have a wonderful time! Next summer, visit us?

Leave a Reply

