HNT- Teasing M

Sometimes…*I* am neglectful of my Master. Shocking, but true. 😀

Vanilla life–I love it…but sometimes it seems as if it stuffs my world, overfilling it like an exploding marshmallow, until only a tiny wee corner of my inner darkness is left. I know it’s there, but it has been tamped so far away that I wonder if it will ever come back. Yet, I’ve been down this road before. Summertime is full of obligations…a yard to maintain, kids to entertain, *STUFF*. Just so. Much. Stuff.

I could sigh about it, which solves nothing.

Instead I try to tug bits and pieces of that darkness, pulling them up through that marshmallow–and one way is making sure I take care of Master. How does one do that when one is somewhat long distance?

This way:

HNT

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HNT- Teasing M

  1. Wordwytch says:

    Lovely. I was thinking how he must feel. He knows every pixel of your breasts. The scent. The heat. The feel of them in his hands. Such a torment and yet delight to see them like that.

  2. I think Wordwytch put it perfectly.
    Rose

  3. lol. Well that is one way. I def remember those days when my (now ex) lived across the pond. Naughty pics and Skype helped bridge the cap between visits.

    • vanillamom says:

      yes. M isn’t into computer time. It’s not something he’s ever been into. I think he doesn’t trust it…with good reason as it turns out, with the whole internet spy thing. But yes, it would help in that long distance over the pond!

      nilla

  4. subkitty says:

    Yea….I’ve started sending picture of my pussy to my D/Husband….he had mixed feelings about that…not that he didn’t appreciate the effort, but now i must ask permission before sending a notty picture…which makes it much more…you know. 😉

    • vanillamom says:

      yes…what is it about that permission thing that makes it even hotter? Like pouring gasoline on a fire it just makes me *poof!*….instantly HAWT!

      Thanks for commenting subkitty!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

