Forgetful

It is a longstanding rule that I am to text Him at the start and the end of my day.  

I am glad to do it. ..it gives me that connection which I crave. 

Except. ……

The other night?  I fell asleep before I could do it.  I woke up at midnight or something and find a text from Him. 

Where the fuck is My goodnight? 

I can forget-you can not. 

It gave me a wonderful feeling.  He doesn’t always respond to my goodnights or to my nilla mushy text kisses. ..(though always sends me a morning text)so it’s good to know that it IS important to Him-that he did and does miss my little notes. 

Even though it is woefully unfair that HE can miss. Of course. . It isn’t about fair.  It’s that the slut doesn’t have any choice on whether He responds or not…. because j the slut doesn’t make the rules.  And as He would say

Fair isn’t part of my equation nilla.  It’s my way-end of story. 

 

And that is hot as hell. And why I do this wicked thing.  Control. Dominance.  Inequality.  Surrender.  Bliss. 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Forgetful

  1. abby says:

    Oh…I just got into trouble for not sending my daily email….(we also do the morning and night text, it is important)..because I thought it was not important, since they almost never get a response. Guess what..i was wrong….
    it is why we do this!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      nods…I know…and I love it. I almost got in trouble for falling asleep last night and totally forgetting…it’s like sleep hit me with a two by four and BONK…I was out cold until 6 a.m. Whoops! But at least I slept, right? Maybe? LOL

      nilla

  2. greengirliam says:

    I love that you tow are so in touch and connected – and that he keeps it unfair – that’s perfect!

    • vanillamom says:

      yes…we’ll go along for a while being all yada yada vanilla and then he throws me a curve of inequality…and I mentally rear back going WTF? and then the joy and (I’ll admit it) wet panties quickly follow…it’s nice to have those reins jerked short now and again. 😀

      nilla

  3. sofia says:

    i’m so glad he held you accountable – i know how important that is, and that it really does mean he cares. Sweet.

    • vanillamom says:

      nail on the head, my friend! accountability is at least half of what is important in TTWD…otherwise why follow *any* directive. (or that’s my motto, anyway!)

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    I agree with Sofia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

