So He Sends me a Text…

…never know what that Man will say when HE initiates a text…this one made me laugh, out loud (and still does, every time I read it)…

His note to me was “This is the sort of text you would send…and my response to it”

ELDERLY COUPLE TEXTING

An elderly couple had just learned how to send text messages on their cell  phones. The wife was a romantic type and the husband was more of a no-nonsense guy.

One afternoon the wife went out to meet a friend for coffee. She decided to send her husband a romantic text message and she wrote:

“If you are sleeping, send me your dreams. If you are laughing, send me your  smile. If you are eating, send me a bite. If you are drinking, send me a sip. If you are crying, send me your tears. I love you.”

The husband texted back to her: “I’m on the toilet.  Please advise.”

 

Oh yeah….that’s us…

hahahahaha

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to So He Sends me a Text…

  1. abby says:

    Glad i was not taking a sip of my coffee!!
    hugs abby

  2. ha – I had a feeling it was going there!

  3. faithfulreader2 says:

    That does describe you and your Master. Perfect!!

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom says:

      yup…that’s us. *laughing*

      Thanks for commenting faithful…hope that things are smoothing out in your neck of the woods. I think of you frequently….

      hugs

      nilla

  4. sofia says:

    That’s too funny! I can just imagine him chortling as he hit send…

    • vanillamom says:

      me too! you know that he has a wackadoo humor gene…(as do I)…so he’d enjoy that. And boys never grow out of toilet jokes.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

