Thanks Epiphora- ~ Reading Snark That Was So Good That I Cried…

….laughing that is.  This came into my email box the other day from my fellow blogger with a ‘tude, Epiphora. She is the sexpert on sex toys. Her reviews are honest, snarky, funny–and a great way to find out if a vibe is worth the money being asked (have you SEEN how much some of those vibes are going for these days? OMFG…$200 for a vibe? Uhm. No. Not for this poor chicka). I always read her reviews before I consider plunking down some of my hard earned cash for a vibe. Anyway, she posted her quarterly “snark digest” and it had this story as part of the round up: *click here*

Or perhaps I should say (in my best tv news anchor voice)  “this just in…….”

Read it with a box of tissues at hand–you WILL laugh that hard.

Thanks Epiphora!! You can find her blog here with a link to her “snark digest” (the above link is from Digest 12).

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thanks Epiphora- ~ Reading Snark That Was So Good That I Cried…

  1. Did you watch that video?!!
    Yes, the snark was great too!
    LOL!!
    Rose

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    Can’t watch the video right now, but holy hell, she’s funny!

  3. That was hilarious, the sound effects are what made it. I think if I had been blindfolded and heard noises like that I would either be running for the hills or laughing my ass off.

  4. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! That was a riot!

Leave a Reply

