Pussy Burglar (2)

Heart pounding, reaction set in. She shoved the phone onto the top of the linens, and scooted as far back as possible. Maybe he’d think his cleaning lady had left it behind. The door opened slowly. She kept her eyes mostly shut so no gleam would betray her, and all but held her breath. She saw his hand reach for the phone, saw him straighten.

“You may as well come out.”

She opened one eye, but stayed put. It could be a ploy.

“I know you’re in there. The heat sensor clearly shows you. Come on out now.”

Fuck! A heat sensor? Who the hell did that? A rich fucking bastard, that’s who. Dammit. Dammit, dammit.

“I’m coming out.”

She kept her voice low, hoping he’d mistake her for a teen. She was small enough to be mistaken as one.  Slowly she crawled out. A fist grabbed her ponytail, tugging her upward.

“A sneaky little pussy burglar, aren’t you?”

Her eyes welled with tears.

“I’m sorry mister. I was just…”

“Please.” He shook his head at her, his smile mocking. “Spare me the ‘I’m just a poor little teen runaway bit.”

She swallowed hard.

“I’d prefer your pleas to be more on the “I’d do anything if you don’t call the cops right now” side than trying to play me for a fool. I’m not, and you’re not, so let us call a spade a spade. You’ve been watching the house for three weeks now. Oh, yes, I knew.” He spoke to the look of shock that crossed her face.

“I was hoping to catch you in the act. And I have. We have two options here.”

His fingers tightened in her hair as her fists balled instinctively. He shook her hard.

“Don’t even try, pussycat.”

She was never good at following directions. Trying to ignore the pain in her head she lashed out, barely missing his nose. He twisted her around using the momentum of her swing, grabbing her wrist and twirling her about. His foot hooked around her ankle and she was on the floor with him sitting on her. Slowly he lowered himself fully on her, his hand still in her hair, his body capturing one arm, while his fingers held her wrist in a grip of steel.

He smiled, a grim smile.

“Somehow I thought that might be your answer, pussycat.”

“I’m not your pussycat, you bastard! Get off me.”

“I’m not done listing your options.”

She spat at him. He released her hand and slapped her cheek hard, then recaptured her wrist as her hand rose to cup her cheek.

“I see I need to teach you some manners, girl. You don’t strike or spit upon your Master.”

“You are not my …my master.”

“I’m the one on top, correct? Ergo I have indeed Mastered you.”

She writhed and wriggled and only made him smile and rub his crotch against hers.

“mmmm, that was nice pussycat. More?”

She froze. Somehow that hadn’t occurred to her.

“Don’t you fucking touch me.” She growled. Her pulse knocked higher, faster than before. Clearly her facts had been wrong, and this job had gone south in a big bad way.

“Look. I didn’t take anything.” 

“Not for want of trying. Trespassing with intent to burgle. You took my cufflinks.”

“I did not take your crap cufflinks.”

“Nonetheless, they are missing and when the cops come, they will be in your pocket and not in my drawer where I clearly keep them.”

“You fucking bastard.”

His smile frosted her ass.

“Get up, pussycat.”

He rose, tugging her with him, and shoved her ahead of him to the bedroom. He led her towards the bed and pushed hard. She fell on the mattress, rolling fast for the side closest to the door. His hand caught her hair and tugged her back. Tears stung from that.

“Ow!” she yelled. “Stop! FUCK!”

His hands pulled and tugged. She was back on the bed, clothing being skillfully tugged away. She slapped and kicked to no avail, until finally he straddled her waist, and ripped open her shirt. He frowned at the thick ace bandage wrapped round and round her chest.

“This is no way to treat tits,” he muttered, and pulled a Swiss Army knife from his pocket. She froze in fear as he flicked a blade open. Fingers lifted the bottom edge of the wrapping from her skin; she barely drew breath as the sharp blade sliced through the fabric like a hot knife would pass through butter.

“Please, mister, please don’t do this you don’t understand i …jamaica…please…ohgod…”

Her breasts were laid bare, lines crisscrossing the full orbs.

“You could do irreparable harm with this sort of stupidity,” he said, scowling. “These should be left bare for hours to recover. Dumb pussycat. So stupid. What do I have that is of more value than your body? Trinkets? Paper? Nothing is more important than taking care of yourself. Obviously you need a caretaker.”

She was offended, amazed, taken aback and pissed by turns. Who the fuck was he, reading her the riot act? So what if she bound her breasts? It didn’t concern him at all. His hands rubbed over the flesh of her chest, massaging each breast and glaring at her.

“Stop.”

“No.”

“You can’t do this to me…”

He rolled his eyes and pinched her nipples. She gasped, struggled.

“See? Obviously I can do ‘this’ to you. This and so very much more. And you’ll want every moment of it.”

“No. No I won’t. I don’t. You can’t make me…just…I’ll apologize. I’ll leave town..I’ll….”

“you’ll beg me to fuck you. And you’re staying right here. Right where you wanted to be, after all.”

“not with YOU here. This was supposed to be my last job,” she wailed, suddenly broken.

“It is your last job. You go nowhere else now. Your past life is in the past. Now you are mine.”

Her eyes grew wide and a bit wild. What the fuck was happening here?

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pussy Burglar (2)

  1. Time for re-training!

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    Holy hell…I think I know what the fuck is happening here…and yay!

    • vanillamom says:

      this is going to get verrrrrry steamy….

      nilla
      (who is enjoying writing a really rollicking sexy tale!)

  3. michelle says:

    Mmmmmmm. I LIKE where this is going. Naughty pussy.

  4. big duck says:

    Go to the drug store and get a “reach device” for picking things up.

  5. Pingback: Pussy Burglar (3) | Vanillamom's Blog

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Oh damn, oh damn, oh damn!

Leave a Reply

