Was it His promise of pussy slapping?

or the one about fucking me until I was pleading for Him to stop (then slapping the pussy until she was wet again, then continuing)?

Whichever~I went to bed a wet, horny mess…and woke up throbbing and wet and so fucking turned on.

Oh yeah…the slutty cunt shuts off if it hasn’t been used in a while. It sure as shootin’ does.

But it goes RIGHT BACK ON when He snaps His fingers and paints word pictures of what this day will hold for me (and my cunt)…

That is all…please go about your day as normal (ha. Tell that to my soaked pussy.)

nilla

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Those promises was get me going too. Rawr!

Leave a Reply

