In a minute…

…He will be here.

I’m on tenterhooks.

Nervous. Feeling a bit shy. And did I mention…nervous.

He’s promised pain. A lot of pain. My tits ache in anticipation, my pussy swells and wets, just by typing that.

I’m such a ball of nerves just now (and who else would I share that with but my peeps –you all get this. Get this feeling. The butterflies roiling in my belly, the shivers, the joy warring with fear (not fear-fear, but anticipation of pain fear)…

I keep looking out the window, hopeful.

My hands shake as my fingers dance over the keyboard.

Anticipation is building.

He’ll be here any minute….

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In a minute…

  1. Mmnmom says:

    You’re gonna Love/hate this day. You’ve been waiting forever! Dive in!

    • vanillamom says:

      I *have* been waiting for EVER!!! (99% my fault, too. Maybe even (hard to admit but…) 99.99% my fault)…

      I’ve learned a few lessons here…1. MAKE THE FUCKING TIME (pun intended!)…(the rest are blogposts for the future!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

