In That Way of Masters

Of course for the first time in ever, He came and read my blog. Sent me a text telling me that He had, and that I sounded…whiney.

WHINEY?

Well the fuck ! I AM …not exactly…not really…okay maybe a wee bit…WHINEY???

*frowns*

I wasn’t *whining* per se. I was explaining that I’ve found a place of contentment in my head because I’m tired of driving myself crazy with wanting more than I can get.

Whiney, He says.

Well, and if HE says, it must be so, right? (Though I still vehemently deny I was whining……)

I read the post again before sitting to write *this* response to His texts (that He’ll likely never read, but whatever.) and the only part that made me cringe a wee bit was when I said that it wasn’t really exciting except for 2% of the time….

because it isn’t that I meant that having Him for a Master isn’t exciting, but that 98% of my life is vanilla-swamped, and that 2%  represented the wee small percentage of my time to be with Him…which is woefully too short and definitely NOT enough time.

So Master, if You ever read *this* post, I hope You understand this:

1. I wasn’t whining.

2. I wish I had more time with you. Two percent of my time is NOT enough time even for someone who is…(progress to number 3, please…)

3. a greedy little slut who wants You, wants to be with You, wants to suck your cock, and rub your man nips (sorry but You know I do!), and be beaten resoundingly.  Except we could lose the fucking pink brush and I’d be a very happy submissive.

4. I wasn’t whining.

😀

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to In That Way of Masters

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Totally NOT whining. ((HUGS))

    • vanillamom says:

      😀

      it’s all good. He wasn’t mad–He almost never gets mad…but I’m not exactly sure what HE was. And it’s been ages since I’ve been in a funk…I’ve worked really hard to make sure that I’ve not had a “mood” with him in a while (ergo, “acceptance” post… 😀 )

      nilla

  2. sofia says:

    DEFINITELY not whining.

    Hugs…

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! What Kayla said. 🙂

Leave a Reply

