HNT- Fucked Up

We (meaning “submissives”) usually go to playtime looking our best. Make up done perfectly, lovely outfits, hair just so. And then we are in the middle of playtime and He decides that I look SO good that He should take my picture (mind, I LOVE it, love how He musses me, love that He strips me down to the bare essentials…). You know, to show YOU all what a shameless slut I am. Marlborough-20130609-00030

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HNT- Fucked Up

  1. Oh how we love doing that nilla, like an artist creating a masterpiece.

    • vanillamom says:

      see? That right there. So …hot. It’s wackadoo to love that–but we do. (even trying to comb all those fucking tangles out afterwards….)

      nilla

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    It may be wackadoo to love…just call me Wacky. 😉

    And speaking of the tangles, thankfully SSir usually does so much I need a full shower afterwards – conditioner is my best friend for getting out the tangles. 😀

    • vanillamom says:

      nodding…yup that is not an option for me until the next day, usually (and I HATE to wash his scent off of me)…but I have that wonderful pink brush that gets the tangles out…:D

      nilla

  3. Jz says:

    you know, I’d be happy if I could achieve that as my “before” look…
    (she sighs in the corner)

    lovely, sunshine!

  4. SirQs MLB says:

    Well, that’s sexy as FUCK!!!!

    hugs,
    fiona

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks lovely one! it’s quite a happy warm hawt memory! (I didn’t even know he took that pic until I was cleaning up my email box last weekend…)

      nilla

  5. subkitty says:

    I agree with Fiona!
    Very HOT !

Leave a Reply

