HNT- Sunbathing

Tryin’ to warm up on this frigid, frost on the nips kind of  morning…

20141119_095301-1

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HNT- Sunbathing

  1. biglove1963 says:

    don’t forget sunscreen.

    Mick

  2. ashlyroach says:

    Forget the sunbathing, what is needed is a good stiff massage and Glühwein. Hops you are ok in all the shut weather you are getting.
    All the best Ashly

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Ashly—it’s been bitter cold here, but we’ve finally broken out to about 15 degrees over freezing, which does feel balmy. 😀 Thankfully that snowbelt thing going on in New York is about 200 miles or so from me. (tho the thought of being snowed in for a few days has its merits!)

      nilla

  3. LadyP says:

    Cruel! that’s what you are.
    Don’t ya know we’re waiting for the next chapter of “Time”?
    *stomps foot*
    LadyP

    • vanillamom says:

      This made me laugh out loud at work tonight LadyP…and how I just want to reply “all good things in *time*” but I’ll also say….that it’s already written and ready. 😀

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Isn’t it a wee bit nipply around your neck of the woods? 🙂

Leave a Reply

