New Dancer Chapter!

You may remember that Will Redbud and I have been co-writing a story “The Dancer”. If you’d like to read his latest chapter, it is to be found here. It’s a wonderful addition to the tale and it has certainly (ahem) whet my whistle to dive into my chapter! Alas, my writing time is once more being curtailed (holidays, vacation, and the ending of the two week crud)…but new things are in the works soon, my pervie readers. For now, go visit my Dark Fantasies site, and read Will’s latest offering…you won’t regret it. Plus there are links to the original story and the other chapters there as well!

Happy New Year!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

