So Fucking Behind!

I’m sorry…I’ve worked hard to keep up with comments, with writing, but this last two weeks (and most especially this last week of the old year) has quite done me in. I’m squeezing out a fast 5 minutes to write this to all my pervie peeps…I will hopefully get time to catch up later this week, but my schedule, rather than going back to “normal” has gone on “accelerated” and I’m playing catch-up in all area’s…so this part has to be “on hold” for now.

I’m missing you, pervie peeps…I’ll be back… 😀

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to So Fucking Behind!

  1. Hopefully you get to put the brakes on soon. Not to worry we’ll be here…not getting rid of us that easily. hehehe

    • vanillamom says:

      😀

      That’s happy news. And I’m slowly getting caught up. Tomorrow will be much better than today was!

      nilla

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    We’ll still be here. Do what you need to do…Go…NOW so you can hurry up and come back again. 😀

    • vanillamom says:

      😀

      I got gone, did my shit, and came back tonight to catch up on comments. It’s a responsibility,…you all take time to talk to me, and I need to give my time back and honor that. So thank you for caring, for commenting, and for coming back.!

      HUG

      nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Same sort of crazy on this end. I’m just glad I had a chance to write a bit. Hugs dear Sister!

    • vanillamom says:

      hugs back to you, sister! It’s all about the crazy…things should calm down midweek…but it will be SO FUCKING COLD…who knows, we may be all hunkered around the woodstove then!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

