Funny But Weird?

Two fun things on the interwebz this week. (Yeah, I know, this isn’t the post you wanted to read here today. What can I say? There’s a new dark n short story on Dark Fantasies. Hoping for more time to write later this week/end. ) 😀

So this was funny number one:

because…..

which makes me want to jump write into (yes, that was a pun there!) a very different tale than my current one–but I’m being good!)

And then there was this article that I found absolutely *fascinating*. Because let’s face it–I’m a slut!

http://www.iflscience.com/health-and-medicine/man-born-two-penises

If you are a good person, you’ll read the entire article first. But if you’re bad (yeah, so, what’s my point right?!) you’ll scroll down to see the picture because the thought of it is…weird. But also…fascinating. 😀

You can likely guess which I did…

And this wasn’t from *my* interwebz perusal, but my friend monkey sent it to me…truly wonderful and something I am seriously considering buying….if only to freak out my friends and family with my freakishness….! (You will get a pop-up to sign up for the site, just click the X to remove that screen and you’ll see the little goodie hidden behind it!)

http://www.fredandfriends.com/party/coolamari/MARI.html#start=249

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Funny But Weird?

  1. ytysreloaded says:

    The man with two members is fascinating and they are substantial!! I adore the ice cube tray

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Andy…they ARE substantial…and *fans face*…HUGE fantasy fodder there. I could have written this and NO one would believe me… The ice cubes are awesome, aren’t they? Imagine using a bit of green dye in there and dropping them in friends drinks in the summer…oooh…hahahaha…I’m SO bad. 😀

      nilla

      • ytysreloaded says:

        🙂 I would love a green octopus in my lemonade thank you! I hope your world is a happy one today dear friend

      • vanillamom says:

        My world is MUCH brighter today, thank you–and I wish the same to you, my friend. 😀 Hugs and kisses and happiness…(it’s snowing here, a bit…that always makes me smile a bit…except in April. 😀 )

        and ooooh…tentacles in your tummmmmyyyy…. 😀
        (giggling)

        nilla

      • ytysreloaded says:

        I like to think of snow as the ultimate cathartic experience. A frozen sleep where you wake refreshed and ready for the new birth of the year.

        I’ll always take tentacle tummy!

      • vanillamom says:

        😀

        yay for tentacle tummy…and I’d sure like to get some snow…we’ve had a few flurries but that’s been it except for the 4 inches we got at Thanksgiving. For real. And our next storm will be rain. How strange.

        nilla

  2. Jane says:

    Tray makes (8) ice molds and is packaged in a peggable, recyclable display box….
    Peggable?? Really now ‘nilla… I don’t see that going down real well with your big M. Lol… Anything that remotely says “peg” makes me laugh and I Have to send it to Tripp–early on, he said something to which I responded, ” you can call me grace, just don’t call me peg… ” He had no idea what I was finding so funny, so I sent him a wiki link about pegging… He said I broke his brain and scarred him for life…

    • vanillamom says:

      hahahahahahaha….I somehow missed that…HOW did I miss THAT? Falling over and turning blue from laughing so hard…Thanks Jane!

      nilla

  3. ancilla ksst says:

    Fascinating! I loved this quote “His parents cautioned him to keep his condition private and not tell other children. He said that he first thought to keep the secret so he didn’t make other boys feel bad for only having one, “

    • vanillamom says:

      I know, right?! We should all be so proud of ourselves. There’s a lesson there. And man–can I just say that this has gone onto my fantasy shagging ideas list? I mean…can you imagine? (omg my imagination is running rampant!)

      nilla

  4. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! Especially considering the story I’m writing at the moment.

Leave a Reply

