Writing….

Writing–in my head. This week was a wash for me, but I got caught up in my vanilla life  AT LAST!!! Funny how the holidays do that to us, isn’t it? Next week will be “normal” (she says, laughing)…which means I’ll have time to put the story in my head down on cyber paper and get it out to you all. Thank you for waiting SO patiently for the next installment. I have a very clear idea of how the next chapter will go…I just need more than 7 consecutive minutes to get it down. (You’d be amazed how fast I write once I get going…it’s the editing that takes time.)

M and I should sneak in a bit of face time this weekend, the Patriots are going to cream the Ravens, and the temperature is finally supposed to moderate a bit this weekend. Damn it’s been cold! We also finally have snow on the ground, though the timing of it was rather inconvenient (how rude of nature to fuck up my schedule that way! Ha Ha!). We haven’t gone above freezing in 5 days? 6? I have lost track, but it was only below zero for 36 hours, so we really caught a break there. I know some of you peeps in the southern climes have been dealing with the cold a lot longer than we have. Last week it was near 50 and rainy…what a difference 7 days makes! Brrrr!

Enjoy your weekend, pervie peeps. I’ll do some reading, and maybe sneak in a wee bit of time here–but you know–football, so don’t count on it. Be well, be happy, be sexy, be baaad. (And if you are, do tell me about it. 😀 )

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Writing….

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    I can’t wait for those 7 minutes (is that like 7 minutes in heaven?)!

    • vanillamom says:

      It is very much like 7 minutes of heaven…likely won’t happen until MOnday, but c’est la vie. Today just sucked–until the Pat’s game. But tomorrow has to be better, right?

      nilla

  2. Barbara says:

    Sorry ‘nilla, think Baltimore will edge out New Engkand. Get ready to pay up “M”.

    • vanillamom says:

      *WIDE ENORMOUS GRIN* Sorry Barbara…that was one HELL of a game, but we pulled it out (not something a slut normally likes, mind you!) M and I did not bet on this game…to bad or I would have had about 25 O’s in the bank!! Dang it! nilla

  3. Wordwytch says:

    I’m hoping for writing time too. Must get rid of this headache. It’s snowing again here.

    • vanillamom says:

      yup and yup and yup…so many things in the way. Today is a clear day but … (damn I hate those buts…) I have a few errands to run and…nevermind. going to shower, then to write. Or write now, shower later. Yeah. That one. 😀

  4. Wordwytch says:

    Ps… saw a few minutes of the Buffs/Pats game. Wow.

  5. sofia says:

    Getting caught up in vanilla world is pretty amazing – congrats! Looking forward to enjoying the fruits of your (writing) labor…

    • vanillamom says:

      It feels like I accomplished a major miracle! The week after a two week vacation is full of “gotta get to it’s”… SO glad last week is in my rear-view mirror! And to have time to write in the morning when I’m fresh? AWESOMESAUCE! (dang–do I lose street cred if I say awesomesauce in a sex blog? LOL!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

