Fierce

Pain.

He needed to give it–I needed to get it.

And there wasn’t any time to collect myself before it all began.

There is a brief funny story about how we wound up in the room that we did, and it’s all about the stamp collectors…but I’ll share that later. For now, just trying to catch and hold on to those first moments…

He slid into the bathroom behind me, despite my hollering “goals” to Him. I think he laughed at that, actually…there just isn’t a “safe zone” with him in the room. Slammed up against the bathroom wall, face-first, His hands…my fucking gawd…he pinches so fiercely. In fact, in the entire playtime? He never used any tool but His hands to hurt me. He used some anal plugs, and a vibe, and of course, Mr. Hitachi came out to play (he’s a cruel thing, on HIGH when my pussy is already on overload…just sayin’…).

He pins me against that wall and starts pinching my poor arms…the backs of them, and all the way down my sides. Reaching around in front he gets my belly, then goes to town pinching my ass.

Through my jeans.

And it fucking hurts!

Yeah, I know it’s supposed to. I get that. I’m gasping for breath and hurting and frigging flying all at the same time. When He steps away so that I can get dressed, it’s just for a moment, and then He’s back at those same spots again. The bruises I *started* our playtime with…phew. I look like I was attacked by something with pincers on it.

If I get a chance I’ll try to get pics but that’s hard with kids around and the area’s he got…well, they’re mostly behind me, right? So it’s crazy hard to do. He took lots of pics…of other things…and I’ll be sharing some of those, HNT’s and other times.

We weren’t together long…I had to work in the morning, and He in the evening, but the time we had was good. Tender at times, and wicked at others. Hard bites and wicked pussy slapping one moment, deep tender hungry kisses the next. He hurt me and he made me cum like a fire hose.

I’m still flying.

😀

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Fierce

  1. subkitty says:

    Oh my gowd! ….
    So HOT

    • vanillamom says:

      thanks subkitty…it was a wicked intense playtime for us…one of the most intense we’ve ever had…we’d both had pretty stored up needs…mmmmm

      nilla

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    So happy for you! And wincing in sympathy (says the woman who’s finding it hard to sit today, lol). 🙂

  3. Jz says:

    “I’m still flying.”
    and hopefully, no longer wondering if he needs it, too? ;-p

    I’m glad it was a good time. 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      EXACTLY!!! He made some comment that has now left my brain, about his hand being happy or something to that effect. Oh yes…he did need it and he got what he wanted. So did I. 😀

      nilla

  4. ancilla ksst says:

    So wonderful for you! 🙂 🙂 Happy happy!

  5. sofia says:

    Wonderful!! Still doing a happy dance for you!! ❤

  6. abby says:

    Big smile here…….
    hugs abby

  7. Wordwytch says:

    I’m so glad that you got time together. Intense… yes. Oh, and use a mirror to help take pics. 🙂

Leave a Reply

