If You Squeeze a Nipple…. HNT

Master says….

You know….f you squeeze a nipple hard enough, it can turn into a diamond….

Marlborough-20150117-00183

….oh wait…that’s coal. Nevermind….

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to If You Squeeze a Nipple…. HNT

  1. monkey says:

    Did you mean when you squeeze a nipple it gets hard as diamonds? I think that works for little pain sluts like us.

    • vanillamom says:

      Oh, it worked for *sure*… I had several orgasms while he was torturing them…which made him laugh and call me a naughty little slut…

      nilla

  2. Jz says:

    BG seems to operate under the same delusion.
    And he’s endlessly hopeful…

  3. Wordwytch says:

    LOL! Isn’t it more like “If you give a Dom a nipple, he’ll squeeze it until you think it’s a diamond?”

Leave a Reply

