HNT- A Well Spanked Ass

 

Our time together was amazing. Not only because we hadn’t been together this way in months…but for the wonderful mix of tenderness and wicked pain. He started right away, as if His fingers had been itching to be turned loose on my body.

It was amazing…because He only used his hands. We were both very tactile with each other, touching and caressing…and His spanking and pinching until I was dancing to get away, and squealing, and finally, whimpering.

And there was this spanking–later there were wicked pinches, and more spanking–and when my ass was finally the “right shade of red”– redder than this…He took an enormous bite from the burning-hot right cheek.

But before all that, there was His body pressed hard against mine, pinning me firmly to the bed while He took a long, sweet time spanking my ass. He just starts hard–no warm ups for Him– and it felt good, and right, and necessary. And then it starts to burn, and hurt, and it makes me try to squirm away, but His arm is hooked over me and there is no way to move as He’s laying partially on me. I can’t move, I can’t speak, my fist in my mouth to hold back the cries. Then a tear swells up, and another, and my head falls to the bed and I cry a little bit and still He  spanks, His pace steady, His hand firm. And I’m empty and drained, contained and hurting, and so full of Him as my ass throbs hard with the heat from His work.

Later we are curled together my head on His shoulder. I stroke his beard, running my fingers up and over and around His face, and we’re tender and calm…for a moment or two..until He decides to let His fingers loose on me again.

IMG-20150117-00171

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HNT- A Well Spanked Ass

  1. abby says:

    Such a very lovely shade of red…suits you!!!! I always tell Master His hand is the best spanking instrument there is……and yes it can get me squirming.
    hugs abby

  2. As much as I love my toys the hand is most enjoyable. Makes it much more personal.

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    Very nice ass…and a lovely shade of red. I sported my own last night, so I know what you mean about the burn.

  4. ashlyroach says:

    You have one of them bumms that screams to be spanked. I can see how much fun your master has turning it a great shade of red. Or was it warming you up against the cold and shut weather.

  5. Jz says:

    I can’t tell you the number of times he’s had me get out “all the toys”… only to end up using none of them. And I promise you, I never feel like I got off easy! Kinda the opposite sometimes. 🙂

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Oh DAMN! That is some glow. Granted, it’s the glow that never ends… it goes on and on my friend. (sorry… very tired. exhausted. worn out.)

  7. Makes me want a good spanking. You told this very well!

Leave a Reply

