HNT-Memories of Pain

I had asked for pain…for caning…for Him to be fierce with my tits…

and He was

and it was good

and painful

and good.

a weighty reminder

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HNT-Memories of Pain

  1. abby says:

    I am behind on reading….flu has kept me prisoner….but i would say this mean your ‘change of time’ blahs…is now history. Very Very happy about your recovery.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi abby…oh the flu has been wicked this year. My family got it this spring, I had it in the early winter…it just knocks you off of your pins, doesn’t it? No playtime for nilla this weekend. And its fucking snowing. (has been off and on since yesterday). I’m SO done with the snow.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

