Just How Many Tit Pictures Can There Be? HNT

Sometimes I forget that Master is a tit guy. Like…a *wicked* tit guy. So I forget to send Him pictures unless He says something that jostles my memory, teases me, or flat out demands one.

It was a silly conversation about an outfit that I asked for permission to purchase that spawned this shot. The outfit was *gorgeous*…but though it fit lovely through the waist and hips, it was WAAAY fucking HUGE on the cups. I’m sure there are those of you out there with capatious enough boobage to fit…but mine looked totally shrunken and tiny flopping around in that too-large top. I sent it back, and told Him about it, because, you know, getting Him to allow me to buy new sexy things is a major coup…and to have to send it back? (I tried to convince Him that a $130 dildo was a great idea. He told me if I spent that much money to stuff something in my holes that HE’d stuff something up my ass so big that I wouldn’t sit right for a month. {not sure why that amuses me but I’m perverse that way}) Yeah, sending it back was WAY frustrating!

So He started sending me texts about my “teeny tits”. It was funny and embarrassing. So I had to respond. Not with words. No, that never gets me anywhere. But this did:

image

“Oh…okay,” He replied when I sent this. “phew.”

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just How Many Tit Pictures Can There Be? HNT

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Awww, to get permission and then have to send it back SUCKS, but your tits don’t suck at all. Rawr!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Kayla!! I was really sad about it…there was a veritible confluence of suckage last week and that was the final straw. I was very pissy last weekend. *I* couldn’t stand being with me. 😀 But I’m better now.

      nilla

  2. Jz says:

    I’ve had that happen — sort of. It wasn’t so much that the cups were too big… but they were insufficiently supported and everything (boobs and cups) just sort of flopped lamely about in a MOST unappealing fashion.
    I’m sort of glad that since I’ve gotten so fat, he doesn’t have me bother with lingerie. Naked may not be pretty, but it’s easy!! ;-p

    • vanillamom says:

      YES! It is SO unappealing when they just flop around in there…why assume that because my waist is big that my tits must be bigger than the goodyear blimp? It’s beyond me. 😀

      Naked is good. I do love lingerie though…

      nilla

Leave a Reply

