*waving*

Wow…I had so many plans to have all week to write and BLAMMO…someone slaps a deadline in my face and my vanilla life has to take over.

I’m alive.

I’m half-way through writing the last viewpoint in my little tale, and hoping to get some breathing room …but not till next week I think.

I’m here because I need to jot down an idea for the DF blog…and to pop in and say HEY and I miss you all, and I’m alive and well and happy and busy…and it’s almost May and that means playtime with M at long, long last and I’ll get fucked and beaten and dear gods above how I need a spanking…

*pauses*

Yeah. I really do. I was having a convo with my writer friend Will Crimson about that, he noted how I write about pain and orgasms and need and it is because that is where my need lies…I do crave the pain. Orgasms are orgasms…always appreciated but the pain ? It clarifies things, clears my mind, turns me on, (I can have an orgasm from Master torturing my tits…) and makes me fly.

Okay, times up. Gotta fly!

night, peeps!

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *waving*

  1. Life happens at times nilla. Found the best way to handle it is to just roll with it.

  2. Kayla Lords says:

    I’m so far behind on reading your last few things, I’m almost glad you’re behind too – gives me time to catch up. 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      Well, and there ya go. 😀 That’s a great way to look at it! Hope things are going smoothly at your new digs!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

