HNT–The Things I Do to Amuse Him

Okay, so this is wicked late–but the weather is so nice and the garden has been calling my name and…garden2…everything is so new and sprouting and needs some spring lovin’…

But the work of a slut is never done, so I took some pix for Him…and before I even sent them to Him I knew He’d be bored as hell with them…so I put on my thinking cap and…

hnt1

In His reply to the pic, He says the clamps aren’t tight enough…my nipples aren’t white yet. I swear, They are never satisfied! Damn Sadists!!!!  😀

I did hasten to reassure him that they were indeed VERY tight on my poor nipples that are totally not used to being clamped these days (but twice in 8 days now…so maybe I’ll get used to it again?). And yeah, okay, I’ll admit it.

I’m horny as hell.

And it’s ZNN…

and there have been threats of a imminent half-O…or worse (what’s worse? I don’t even ask. I mean really…that would be the epitome of dumb, amiright?! Do you know how HARD it is not to ask anyway?? Yeah, I was certain you did.)

Happy HNT pervie peeps!

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT–The Things I Do to Amuse Him

  1. Just like a sadist to push the limits…hehehe

    Are those Hosta’s I see in the first picture??

    • vanillamom says:

      Indeed they are. . I’m a hosta collector. Thanks SS! On May 7, 2015 3:51 PM, “Vanillamom's Blog” wrote:

      >

      • Nice Anon says:

        I love hosta`s, but so do the 10`s of slugs I seem to have accumulated in my garden do too!

  2. Dubs says:

    The variegated hostas are lovely. More lovely if your chained nips were sprawled out beside them. I knew a gal into naturism a long time ago…..!

  3. abby says:

    Yeah,,,i know exactly how are it is not to ask…i learned the hard way…..
    hugs abby

  4. Kayla Lords says:

    Damn those sadists! /giggles

  5. Nice Anon, back in the day we used to put out shallow saucers of beer to attract the slugs and keep them off the plants.

  6. D'jaevle says:

    An easily satisfied sadist is like a cake with no frosting – you’re missing the best part.

Leave a Reply

