*running through the blogland, naked* (HNT)

*looks over shoulder….pauses*

OH, hey!

Hi there. (makes no attempt to cover self, coz yanno…sexblog)

😀

This week…has whomped my ass. I told you last time I ran through here that I was ill–damned stomach virus–and this thing lasted for SIX fucking days. I lost a good chunk of weight, though so it’s not all bad…right? (laughing)

The downside of this virus, aside from the MEGA DOWNER of not seeing M last weekend when we both had time to hook up, was that–okay this might be oversharing but this IS a submissive pain-slut talking here and if you didn’t want to read such intimate and wackadoo things you wouldn’t be here in the first place, amirite?–my poor anus became terribly inflamed.

Which of course I told M.

Which of course He’s had a field day with. And has promised that Big Red the anal plug and I will become…”intimately acquainted with one another and if you think your ass hurts now, slut, just wait…”

YIKES.

And yeah. It makes me horny and wet when He says those things to me.

So because I’ve spent all week playing catchup in my vanilla life, and had a real time crunch (sorry to all my friends that I usually correspond with regularly that I’ve virtually ignored other than an “I’m alive” email this week!) trying to get to everything I needed to get to….so again I missed Half-Nekkid Thursday…

But neverfear! Today is also BoobDay, so I’ll post today and next week get my ass back on track. Have a wonderful pervy weekend peeps…I’ll be finishing up the last of my “heavy duty” gotta-get-done list and be back to my normal chatty self. Thanks to all who’ve asked if I’m okay. 😀 You cheered me up when I was feeling fraught with overload!

20150524_230319_201505290107011471

Happy Belated HNT

Happy Boobday!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to *running through the blogland, naked* (HNT)

  1. katsadako says:

    Gorgeous photo! The lighting is so glowy 🙂

Leave a Reply

