M

missing You so much the ache comes close to breaking me…

vanilla rushes in to steal those empty moments

then

FACETIME

and it’s YOU at LAST…

Your hug could bend steel

but I fold into You, yielding, and smile into Your neck.

I needed that so badly.

Needed You.

Your scent, Your touch, to touch Your face, taste your mouth–so many sensations I’m dizzy with them.

Sex and pain are great companions.

Mostly? I just need You.

The rest will come in time. But time without You?

Inconceivably horrible.

Thank You.

I needed that–needed You–and now?

I am once more, whole.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to M

  1. michelle says:

    Awe!

  2. abby says:

    Finally….this put a great big smile on my face and had me nodding the whole time.
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks abby! I’ve been smilin’ for days. Funny how just a wee bit of time with M can do that, change my mindset so beautifully.

      nilla

  3. Jz says:

    really, REALLY glad you guys finally got to see each other.
    🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      ME TOO! Wow what a long long long time. I hugged Him so fiercely–then again, He hugged back even moreso. 😀

      Those connections…we really do need them, don’t we?

      nilla

  4. yiam says:

    At long last! Glad you both had some time.. now plot for more~~~~ sigh .. finding time can be such a trial! HUGS!

Leave a Reply

