HNT-Sneaky M

There was a point in our facetime when it started to rain (it was CRAZY raining here in the northeast for the weekend) and we jumped into His car. We were talking and then somehow His hands were grabbing my tits, ssqueezzzzing and tugging and hurting them.

Dayam it was just. That. Good.

Fast forward a few days…I’m taking a shower and see a smudge on my breast. I scrub it, but it’s not ink…oh no. He’s done it again, marked me as His. You can’t really see it but on the other tit is a faint green smudge where a bigger bruise (His thumbprint) was, and faded away. The two little bruises will last a while. Thank goodness.

hnt

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HNT-Sneaky M

  1. Jz says:

    I’m always amazed by how they can mangle the hell out of our boobs and all we get are these smudgy little fingertip bruises… Those are not NEARLY indicative enough of the amount of force that was used!
    (But they are perfectly adequate reminders, it’s also true…) ;-D

    • vanillamom says:

      YES! my gosh he was holding my tit like it was an anchor he was trying to tug off me…man it hurt! And just those wee bruises (tho I still have a nice half-dollar green smudge on the other side!)

      It is definitely a nice reminder, you’ve got that right!

      nilla

Leave a Reply

