HNT: Celebrate 2000 Posts! Boobs for Everyone!

So there I was last night, writing my wee lament of my vanilla life…and after it posted I saw that it was post #1999. Which made me leap about with joy because post number 2000 would be a HNT post!

I asked M to throw me some ideas about how to celebrate. After all, it’s taken me 6 years (and we’re getting close to the 7th  anniversary of this here blog…) to write that many posts. His first suggestion was verrah naughty. Very. But he also proffered a second idea, one that I like way better. I’m going to go through my prior HNT posts and select a different one to re-post every day for a week (7 repeat HNTs, one for each year of the blog, perhaps?) as a way to celebrate that I’m pretty sure you will enjoy. This seemed like a great idea to me!

With no further ado, today’s HNT.Marlborough-20150117-00182From January 2015:  I love seeing M’s hand on me.

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to HNT: Celebrate 2000 Posts! Boobs for Everyone!

  1. abby says:

    A wonderfully creative idea…and a win for us too. Congrats on 2000…that is a LOT….
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks abby! It would’ve come faster if I could have kept up to a post a day, but with my life? Not possible. So I was totally jumping around when I discovered that I was *finally* hitting my 2K!

      nilla

  2. areluctantbitch says:

    Excellently creative, indeed!
    Prepare for high stats! ;-p

    • vanillamom says:

      😀 Stats were good, but it was a real treat to just roll down memory lane there…so many fun things to recall (or try to recall, being as some of them were pretty intense!)

      nilla

  3. Dubs says:

    Peekaboo.
    (Jz, should do the same. Women who can turn a phrase or two, unite!)

    • Jz says:

      D-
      a- nope, I have a cleavage-only limit
      b- I would think nilla’s boobs are more than enough for one man! ;-p

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Dubs…that’s a real compliment to be put in the same setting with Jz. 😀 Her turns of phrasing are always amazing…funny, poignant, indignant, emotional, dry…she runs the gamut…and so beautifully. She paints with words, our Jz.

      nilla

  4. michelle says:

    I wanna know what the verrah naughty suggestion was!!
    And yay pictures of ‘nilla’s boobs!

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Michelle! It was pretty awful of me to just drop that there, wasn’t it? Kinda…sadistic. 😀

      thanks as always for your kind words!

      nilla

  5. Twiglet of Hundred Acres says:

    Congratulations that’s fantastic and so creative. Your readers love the mix of kinky and Nilla, and the cycles of your blog. Well this one does. 🎁🎶🎁 humbly twigs, tiggersub, a long time lurker of this blog.

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks twiglet, for taking time to comment AND for the lovely words. There are cycles, aren’t there? Sometimes things are verrrrrry kinky, and sometimes it’s just day-to-day life…with a twist of M. (He’s always a part of my life, even when we haven’t had time to indulge in pure kinky play…)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

