*sigh*

Well…it didn’t happen again.

He was supposed to be alone at his house but then his son was there and wasn’t planning on leaving anytime soon enough for me to come over to play and …

yeah, I was sad.

But also…I grok it. Our lives are just going crazy busy, and we NEVER interfere with one another’s children…no matter their ages…they’re our kids and they come first. So I wasn’t pissed. Wasn’t mad. Just…resigned, I guess.

It will happen when the time is right for us and I wound up feeling headachy and the weather was blah…fog and rain and chilly and dank. It’s been SO humid up here, sometimes hot humid and sometimes just…wet. Not even a sexy wet, yanno…just…wet and fusty. The air up here was simply put–grody. Gross. Ugh.

Maybe it worked out for the better. I wasn’t in the best mood, though he can always sort *that* out for me *insert cheeky grin here* just because he won’t put up with moody bullshit.

I’m not going to say anything about a potential meet again because I always feel bad reporting my lack of sexy naughty stuff to you…and you’re all so supportive and kind when it falls apart like that…just know that we (he and I ) are still good, still trying to pick apart our mutually weird schedules and make it work. (Again, I feel I should emphasize so you don’t feel negatively towards him, that many times our times have been changed because of *my* weird life…for it to fall apart on his end isn’t the norm.

So there you go. My D/s life might be…on the minimalist side just now…but I still have one. It’s just in summer hibernation is all. 😀

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to *sigh*

  1. abby says:

    As soon as I saw your title…I sighed..big time. You are doing a great time of pulling up your big girl panties…and it will happen……
    hugs abby

  2. Jz says:

    Nooooooooooo….!
    Aw, heck. I’m sorry.
    Kids are the biggest “thing that throws wrenches in the works” down here, too. But if they didn’t have priority, he wouldn’t be the man I respect so much, so there ya go.

    “Grody” is the perfect word for the air around here lately.
    *blergh*

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    😦 So sad for you but I understand. And D/s lite is a legitimate flavor. Sugar free, less calories, not as good for you…something like that. 😉

  4. Life happens nilla. Summer and has less than 30 days to go, if you consider it to end around Mabon……

  5. Sorry nilla. Summer has less than 30 days, if you consider it over around Mabon…..

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Hugs dear! Here’s hoping for a Nillasplosion soon.

Leave a Reply

