I Missed My Own Blogaversary??

The hell I did.

oops.

u-yup.

I did indeed.

Bahahahaha…well how ’bout that. Happy blogaversary two days late for Vanillamom’s Blog. This completes year six, and now here we are, two days into year seven.

Seven years?

Who woulda thunk it? That scared/shy/nervous/ uncertain slut-wannabe…now a confident, silly, horny, happy submissive.

Raise your glass, pervie peeps (or mug, or cup or whatever you’re imbibing in at this hour) and salute yourself.

Yes.

Salute you.

Because without you–those who write what I read that helped me discover that dark corner inside myself that I’d always locked away because it was too “bad”–those that comment who bolster me when I’m happy or down–those that just read without commenting–because I know you’re there, and I see you’re liking what you’re reading because you keep coming back–and those of you who have become part of my intimate circle of in-the-lifestyle-and-in-real-life-friends.

Without you all, there would never have been a vanilla mom past the first year, let alone six!

My hat’s off (and my blouse, and skirt and panties…) to you! Thanks for sticking with me.

*MUAH*

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Missed My Own Blogaversary??

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Happy Belated Blogaversary! Keep taking off the hat…and blouse…and skirt…oh and definitely panties! Bow chicka wow wow. 😉

  2. Jz says:

    Well, if we didn’t like ya, we wouldn’t keep coming back…
    just sayin’ 🙂

  3. abby says:

    Congrats my blog land friend. You have brightened and……caused me to need many a permission…..many days.
    hugs abby

  4. sofia says:

    Happy Belated Blogoversary!! I’m so glad you’re here – without this blog, we would never have met, and that would be way sad!

  5. ashlyroach says:

    Congratulations❗I can’t get enough of your blog just love it. What a why to celebrate to get your kit off (respect) .

  6. Dubs says:

    I haven’t been around long, but I’ve enjoyed every word and click.
    Nekkid time! This ol’ miserable world needs more Nilla’s!

  7. WOW, 7 years! On to the next 7!

    Happy blogaversary 🙂

    Rebel xox

  8. Hil says:

    Whoo hoo many congrats. 6 years is pretty damn good. I’ll be here for the next 6 I’m sure. Thanks Nilla. Keep on posting.

  9. Wordwytch says:

    Long may you write and we read!

Leave a Reply

