SPLAT!

Don’t I wish that were the erogenous sort of splat? I sure do! However…this is way more of the swan dive kind of splat, I’m afraid. Following in Jz’s footsteps (or would that be slipsteps?) I semi-sprained my ankle, then fell AGAIN and bloodied my knees. Now, I’m a painslut.

However….

There was no horny in either ouchie. Not even a drop of erotic “oooh”…maybe that was the blood, I dunno. But I was NOT in a good mood, was in a LOT of  pain. I’m too damn old for all this falling down shit! I don’t bounce right back up and go “oopsie”… I don’t bounce at all. However, there was a bright side to this rough-start day.

I met M for a cup of tea and a sandwich, just a few hours after the 2nd injury. He…he heals me, you know?  We shared our week with one another, He kissed me and smiled at me (oh, how romantic, isn’t it?!) He walks me out to my car, helping me down the steps solicitously. Opening the door, He helps me into my seat, his hand at my back.

And then.

Then…He pinched the holy *fuck* out of my back…He grabbed a hold of a nice chunk of flesh and just …squeezed.

And squeezed.

And squeezed.

I moaned. I yelped. I whimpered. I teared up, all the while, He stands beside me crooning, drinking in my little cries of pain. I have a bruise as big as my hand there, and a small lump that I can feel every time I lay down.

It hurts.

It adds a layer of hurt to my sore, swollen ankle, to my raw and grotesque knee.

But it is totally, amazingly, fucking erotic.  I am turned on almost all the time…any time I see the bruise (rare, since it’s on my mid back)…or feel it when I sit in the car, or lean against the wall…BAM…instant flame to my pussy.

We spent less than an hour together–and He did more healing of my mood, of my body in that 52 minutes than all the gauze at CVS could have.

It’s amazing. It’s ….hot.

He made “splat” –the fall and bloodying of nilla become SPLAT…. “OMG! I hope my wet panties don’t leak through to my shorts nilla”.

Pretty neat to be moved from “oh, ouch” to “Oh..ooooh…”

And He is fucking *amazing* at slut maintenance.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SPLAT!

  1. Jz says:

    I, at least, avoided blood on the second tumble… altho’ the scrape on my face lasted a week, and kneeling still sends shooting pains through my knees.
    Tell ya what – I won’t concede victory but I’ll agree to call it a draw if you will… and then we can stop falling down. ;-D
    Glad you got your mood altered, chica!

    • vanillamom says:

      Went to Dr. to check wound from two-weeks ago falling down…said it will take several more weeks to fully heal. Well…crap! I don’t have time for this…but I AM slowing down. I don’t have falling down disease…I have rushing around too much disease. 😀

      nilla

  2. Wordwytch says:

    I fell during the music festival and while my arse is no longer bruised, my wrist still aches. Getting old sucks.

Leave a Reply

