HNT-A Hint of Lace

It’s still pretty muggy here in the Northeast. (Yes, I’m totally weather-spoiled after this really wicked nice summer…and unapologetic about it, too!) It’s been SO SO SO hot here these last 3.5 days, and we’ve all been a bit…melty…

It was in the comfortable 70’s here Saturday, dry,  crisp, fall-like air in abundance…and then Sunday happened. Like it’s SoCal weather. Or Florida. Or, you know, hell. (see spoiled annotation above)

So there’s been a lot of “only wearing just enough to not be arrested” type stuff around here. Including my fav green shirt, that dips waaaay low…low enough to see my Master tat, which I’ve artfully covered for this picture.

Happy HNT!

HNT

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT-A Hint of Lace

  1. Jz says:

    Hell.
    Definitely hell…
    but as you demonstrate, there are compensations!
    (did I mention “hell”?)

    • vanillamom says:

      YES! Hell…it hit 91 here Thursday at 4 pm. I will say it’s cooled off at night so sleeping hasn’t been an issue. But I’m missing those cool September days! (not missing snow, though.)

      nilla

  2. sofia says:

    Nice…

    And you know, we’ll be in all-cold all-the-time soon enough, Missy, and then SOME of us will be bitching instead of you… 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      It’s been HOT up here all week…and it’s MID SEPTEMBER! We had two cool days…I’m really missing my September weather. Please take your midwest weather back. 😀

      (all the trees are still green, even in the North Country that it typically in full flush of color by now. That means I’ll be raking leaves through Thanksgiving…)

      nilla

  3. michelle says:

    Just a peek of lace. Lovely. (And when do we get to see the tattoo?)

  4. myarousal says:

    Oooooooooh………a tattoo………I was thinking what those amazing nipples might look like hard under that lace………*smiles*

  5. Wordwytch says:

    I’m with Michelle. When do we get to see the tattoo?

Leave a Reply

