A Visit to a Friend

When you’re visiting another D/s friend, a fellow blogger, and can have all kinds of frank conversations, it’s heavenly.

And you know you’re in good space when that friend, after giving you a pillow to help you “fit” into the chair where you are sitting, looks up with a smile and says

“Oh, by the way, that’s the blowjob chair,” and smiles at you.

(To which this slut responds– “Oh! So that’s why this chair is so warm!!)

Or when we sit and laugh hysterically about toys…and share stories over what kind of pain is the best…hers is stingy, mine is deeper, thuddy.

And then we shop together. A nice, vanilla-esque past time, right? Orrrr….maybe not!

n&o-2

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Visit to a Friend

  1. sofia says:

    Oh, I can just picture that! Wish I were there… but so glad you’re having fun.

    • vanillamom says:

      wish you were here, too! lots of giggles, tho we’re finally having the post-Chinese food sleepies…

      You grok how much fun it is to be “out” with like-minded peeps, I know. It’s a real gift.

      nilla

  2. abby says:

    Oh my…what a find…..could never have that hanging in my house..nope, never…well…maybe in the bedroom…maybe. hugs abby

  3. michelle says:

    ‘nilla! This reminded me that I saw a news story the other day, and immediately thought of you. Apparently, Tentacle Hair is a huge fashion statement over seas, Including these “fascinators.” (Which i hope including a link doesn’t get this sent to the spam folder.)
    Laughingsquid.com/beautifully-realistic-octopus-fascinators-featuring-tentacles-made-from-ringlet-curls/

  4. Jz says:

    A grand time, indeed! 🙂

  5. Twiggs at 100AcreSub says:

    What a great image. May I borrow it and send it to a friend who loves octopus?
    I agree frank and fun discussions with other kinksters is so liberating but I do find it a struggle to keep my mind out of the gutter when they are about.. The most innocent of things get turned.
    Thank you for your posts and stories. I lurk mostly but thoroughly enjoy. Humbly Tiggs.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Tiggs,

      You may indeed share with a friend…it is interesting how many peeps are “into” octopii! Thanks for your kind words.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

