Santa Dommy /HNT

never heard this song before with it’s vanilla lyrics? go here for a quick listen!  This is my little pervie version which I crafted for my M…I hope He gets a chuckle out of it! ~n~

Santa Dommy, I’ll slip some black lace on me, tee hee; been an awful bad girl, Santa Dommy, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Santa Dommy, a 54-link chain, oh please do, for you; I’ll be laying right here, Santa Dommy, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Think of all the O’s I’ve missed; think of all the times when I’ve kissed your lips;  Next year, I could wear a hood, if you’d check off my Christmas list.

Santa Dommy, I want a whipping and really that’s not a lot, been a big slut all year, Santa Dommy, so hurry down the chimney tonight!

Santa Dommy, one little thing I really need….the deed….to a dungeon so dark, Santa Dommy, so hurry down the chimney tonight!

Dommy cutie, and fill my stocking with a spanking and sex; sign your “X” on my ass, Santa Dommy, and hurry down the chimney tonight!

Come and trim my Christmas tree, with some fun pervertables made just for me! I really do believe in you…and I know you believe in me!

Dommy Baby, forgot to mention one little thing…some rings…I don’t mean on the phone, but my nipples, so hurry down the chimney tonight!

Hurry…please…tonight….

20151105_152817.jpg

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Santa Dommy /HNT

  1. ashlyroach says:

    Merry Christmas. And a great 2016
    Xxx

Leave a Reply

