Anniversary

Face time Sunday just passed…

His beard, so yummy. His lips, so scrumptious. His hands, so wicked.

A bruise on my side still growing.

Thirty minutes in his car. Just reconnecting.

Our “meeting” anniversary–7 years since He first spanked me, first fucked me, first beat me. A day of near-death (almost being run over by a truck in the parking lot, of all things!) followed by the pure bliss of finding out that this…this thing we do…is as necessary to me as air…that i crave pain, crave submission, crave the harsh touch of His hand as well as the gentle kisses after, or between those times.

Life is better with Him in it.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anniversary

  1. michelle says:

    Congrats!
    (How appropriate my phone tried to autocorrect “congrats” as “vibrates”!)
    Here’s to many more!

  2. abby says:

    Congrats…..even better…..that thing you both do…is as important to Him….here’s to many more years.
    hugs abby

  3. Wordwytch says:

    Happy Belated Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

